Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from khan

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Was close to where I had to go. It's really weird and old. Needs to be updated. Wouldn't recommend it for families or anyone planning a vacation. It's okay for last min if you don't find anything else
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent room. Awful experience.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
When my friend and I had gotten there the service was fast and friendly. The room was cold when we got in there but was clean. The jetted tub we had got with the room looked like it was falling apart in the corner and turned on randomly three times after using it once. They have a variety of brochures in the drawers for nearby food and things to do. We had also gotten a free breakfast coupon. That was absolutely horrible. We walked into the dinning area where it was and as soon as you walk in the door there were bananas, 2 kinds of cereal in what appeared to be candy dispensers, some bagels, and items to make beverages. We ended up leaving and going back to the hotel to go back to bed before we went out and got actual food. Our second night was awful, though we had smoking rooms and obviously our neighbor did I really do not think they were smoking cigarettes beside us. The smell of marijuana came through our walls and they were awfully noisy. definitely never visiting this hotel again. $230+ for 2 nights there was a waste of money. The room itself was decent. It warmed up fast, plenty of clean towels, bedding, and services. But I do not recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. We will definitely return if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was fair. Ice machine closest to my room was still a walk and didn't work. The second was farther and worked. A little walk never hurt nobody.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bklyn ny

better than expected

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: price was less than its competitors and location close to highway
Cons: decor needs improvement unless you like orange
Location: close to hwy 611 with stores and restaurants
room was clean including bedding and carpets. glad to see that motel was acceptable. no bugs or roaches. perhaps cold weather played a role or hotel staff addressed the cleanliness issue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy to find..confortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The cleaning and confortability
Cons: N/A
Location: Was awesome...I been there to visited the casinos..I did..visiting two..
I enjoyed the time in the hotel..was clean..yhe bed was comfortable.. Is anice hotel..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: That breakfast was from 6 to 10am. We had privacy and comfort.
Cons: When you walked out of your room you were outside.
Location: State parks and shopping outlets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Too close to the highway, convenient, but very loud. Indian restaurant next door made for less than pleasant smells.