Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rona from Colorado

family run hotel, nicely renovated, convenient.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We appreciated: helpful, English speaking help at front desk; we had an early departure and they prepared our breakfast an hour earlier than they officially offer it; enjoyed the proximity to the beach and a very beautiful small church for sightseeing. Very convenient place for visiting Taormina.
5 out of 5
by frank from Pennsylvania

Review from Frank Hauser

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was comfortable and staff was very accommodating. Will return in near future. Special Thanks to Carmelo and Giuseppe and all the staff for a wonderful stay. Frank Hauser
4 out of 5
by Colin from Ireland

Nice hotel in Letojanni

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night. The owners allowed us to park right outside the door of the hotel, which was very convenient. The owners were accommodating, the breakfast was nice and the rooms were clean. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 25, 2014
This hotel was really good value, close to the beach and had exceptional staff. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by judy s from California USA

Letajanni experience

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent experience. New accomodatiobs, friendly family staff, Joseph was most helpful in guiding us to enjoy and explore this fabulous beach area. Great local hospitality, restaurants and shopping. A must stop is S. Pietro family restaurant to see Santina and Carmellino..you will NOT be disappointed! Took bus to Taormina in front of the hotel, only about 15 minutes but a bit touristy. Enjoy!
4 out of 5
by emmamuir from nazeing

Friendly family-run budget hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is one road back from the sea-front so has no sea-views to speak of but it didn't matter at all as it's a very clean, well-run family hotel. All the staff were friendly and helpful, some spoke better English than others but it wasn't a problem. The breakfast was good and plentiful. Our room was very clean and the beds comfortable with a fridge, air-con/heating and a good shower (no bath sadly). Parking was reserved right outside the hotel front in the street, although there could be a problem in high season when the hotel is full perhaps. I have only one small complaint: there is a sign in the lobby saying that no drinks from outside the hotel are allowed in to the rooms and I think that's unreasonable especially as a fridge is provided! and there were no drinks provided in it. It's a small point and we still put drinks from the shop in our fridge anyway but the sign is a little off-putting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and not so expensiv family owned hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean, has a nice breakfast and is located in Letojani 5 minutes walking time from beach. The staff that we talked to was very pleasent and helpful. We got parking just in front of hotel. The only two issues are that railway lines go just behind hotels so trains might wake you up and the balcony rooms are also looking towards private houses couple of meters acrross the street. Internet is available only in lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Posted May 10, 2011 on Hotels
Stayed for three nights. Good hotel overall, although there was no lounge area. There is a roof top seating area. Parked our car fairly close on the road, but this might be a problem in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Das Hotel liegt etwa 100m vom Meer entfernt und bietet einen hohen Komfort. Ebenso ist das Personal überaus gastfreundlich. Wir können das Hotel uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen, Michael und Nina, Köln, September 2017
5 out of 5
by luca

HOTEL PULITO ECONOMICO OTTIMO PERSONALE !

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Ottima posizione, prezzo economico, personale serio e disponibile. Ottima colazione a buffet.