Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Lovely B&B

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Lovely homey feel with a wonderful breakfast and quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely bed and breakfast in Taos!

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Location: Near the Plaza and many local galleries.
This is a lovely B&B on a quiet lane with a beautiful view of the mountains from the front patio. The innkeepers are delightful, and George (the resident peacock) adds a little extra interest. Breakfasts are varied and tasty. Many visitors return over and over. A great weekend getaway in Taos or brief stop for those traveling through the Southwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james from Venice,fl

Little piece of heaven

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Just a great place to stay at a fair price. Great innkeepers as well. Super breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Southwest style, very clean, excellent breakfasts

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Quiet and cozy.
Location: Everything in Taos is within a mile of the B&B.
Southwest style rooms with fire place, all very clean and quiet. Free parking. Location 5-min. drive to downtown. Very good breakfasts, southwest cuisine, every day different, served by the owner. Beautiful art work everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Spent two nights while visiting Taos. Room was small and owners were almost too friendly. Otherwise property was good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassandra

Cozy stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Charles & LeaAn were absolutely lovely, the food was amazing, the rooms very cute & very simple. It was a bit of a walk to the plaza but so well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Mill Valley, ca

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast and great overall experience. Look forward to returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Staten Island

Lovely Oasis

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely oasis - off the main street in Taos with view of Taos mountain. LeAn and Charles were very helpful and accommodating.They gave us an upgrade when the initial room they showed us was too near the main room for our taste. Best of all, the breakfasts were great - certainly worth getting up early for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theron L from Wimberley, Texas

A memorable stay!

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
A beautifully eclectic hodgepodge of units. There was no boring "cookie cutter" sameness as found in so many hotels. The owners were terrific, and interesting, individuals. They prepared "T" totally delicious breakfast!! All necessary information was at our fingertips! The quality of service was excellent from owners down to the staff! A memorable stay and experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albert from Chandler Arizona

Good price but disapointing

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Our hosts were very gracious however the inn advertised having local artists work on the walls of each room. Our room was disappointing. We had three small glass framed prints hanging in our room was an uncomfortable wicker bench to sit on, no chair in front of it was a long painted white cupboard on which sat a 32 inch flat screen television and a few magazines. The bed was so far away from the television we could hardly see it. The nicest looking item was the restored bathroom but I am a big man and it was so small I could barely fit in it and close the door