Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

Absolutely lovely!

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We travel all over the world and this is truly a gem! A lovely and plush room. The breakfast was gourmet and the hosts were wonderful. We would recommend highly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Taos B$B

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Unique.
Location: Shopping, restaurants.
We were met by Prudy and her pup Jake and instantly charmed. Our room was even nicer than the pictures. Prudy and John were super friendly and helpful. John's creme brûlée oatmeal is the bomb! Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet oasis in Taos

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Delightful quiet hideaway 1/2 mile from downtown Taos. Great breakfast, creative host, eager to please. Wonderful bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly Taos

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Did not like any traps in rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynn,Ma.

excellent b&b near the plaza

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: had all of the amenities that we wanted, great breakfasts,close to plaza, helpfulness of the hosts John and Prudy
Location: the b&b is a little hard to find initially, but once found is a great place to stay.
this is a very nice b&b within walking distance to Taos plaza,John and Prudy have thought of every amenity that we could imagine,and the complimentary breakfast was wonderful.a great place to stay when in the Taos area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Quaint B & B in walking distance to Taos Plaza

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Quaint character; peaceful setting; SW flavor in decor; walking distance to the center of Taos; a real B & B with delicious homemade breakfasts.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Llama hikes; river rafting; local art galleries and museums.
Dreamcatcher is a lovely B & B located in walking distance to the central plaza of Taos. The hosts were extremely accommodating and friendly. They served a lovely homemade breakfast, and they gave helpful tips on local restaurants, shops, and activities in the area. The rooms are in the pueblo style and are situated around a lovely garden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room layout was nice, kind of small in the bathroom which is a little dated in appearance. Courtyard is beautiful and peaceful. Although the B&B is surrounded by residential homes, you can not notice. Close to downtown Taos, and directions are easy to follow with GPS. Food was good, owners are nice and have stories to share. Will go back and try another room
5 out of 5
by Richard from Glen wild, New York

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent B&B within walking distance to town. Highly recommend, perfect getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent retreat for a weekend.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The room was extremely comfortable and CLEAN. The owner was very gracious. It was a wonderful weekend. I will stay there again.
Location: B & B was away from city noise. Close enough to walk to the town square for shopping or dining or just listening to music.
The B & B was in a wonderful location. Away from city noise and yet close to downtown.