Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming B&B with a lovely garden.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The owners are friendly and welcoming. Breakfast is delicious. We enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, Co

comfortable, convenient, affordable

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Host was friendly but not over bearing. Individual rooms w/private entries, bathroom & kiva fireplace. Rooms in good condition & decorated nicely in SW style befitting the region.. Close to plaza . John has some great restaurant recommendations. Jake (aka head of ranch security) was available on demand to receive the affection of visitors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Darling place nice folks

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location. Rooms. location. owners
Cons: More diverse breakfast and maybe longer time until 930a would be good for sleeping in
Location: About .5 from square nice walk or drive Very quiet and peaceful.
We were in the bear room cozy and clean had our own fireplace s which was great walking distance from square nice walk about .5 miles. Loved the twinkle lights, sheets and bedding soft and comfy breakfast was nice bob takes pride in his wonderful cooking. Loved his oatmeal. Only small negative was to possibly have a little more hard breakfast some egg dish on a Sunday morning would be nice or something New Mexican style.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Bed and Breakfast

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
John and Prudy are wonderful hosts. They make you feel at home. John makes delicious breakfast that you don't want to miss. The room was comfortable, with a Kiva (had the fire going each night I was there). My only suggestion would be that the bed be made with an extra sheet to separate the blanket/comforter from the fitted sheet if those are not replaced after guest. I'm sure the blankets were clean but looking at them, they looked worn out from use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Decent location in town. Super nice innkeepers who were very attentive and helpfull with local information. Room was small, but very comfortable. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: John and Prudy are awesome! So friendly and helpful....perfect hosts.
Cons: We enjoyed our stay very much and can't think of any improvement needed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little place, very cozy. Owners are great and John makes a fantastic breakfast. I've stayed in many similar places and this is among the best. PS buy some of John and Prudys books and relax by the patio firepit with a cold one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreamcatcher B&B

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at Dreamcatcher. The setting was so peaceful but a short ride to town activities. Probably a nice walk to town but we chose not to. Accommodations nicely decorated, comfortable and clean with well thought out details. Owners very hospitable and helpful. Included breakfast was yummy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cute B&B

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The staff, breakfast, and location
Cons: if the Breakfast hour was a little longer than an hour
Location: 10-15 mins away from all of the store and restaurants in downtown Taos.
This little B&B is a great little getaway in Taos. Its about 10-15 min walk from downtown and the rooms are pleasant. The staff is very friendly and breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Sheryl from Marana

Dream Catcher B&B

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the Dreamcatcher B&B. The whole property had charm and Prudy and John were wonderful! The breakfasts were delicious! The food was unique and very tasty!