Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs / france

nice country feeling

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: all
Cons: not much
Location: nice walk around the hotel many place stores , restaurants near by .
very nice hotel , great room and service . wonderful breakfast family style .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN.

Great B&B and nice folks managing it too!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Warm feeling. Comfortable. Clean
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Nicely located to areas of interest. Even in the messy weather that took place when we were there, we were close to great eating places and shops.
We enjoyed our two night stay with Dream Catcher. Very clean and comfortable and the food was terrific! Loved the oatmeal breakfast course! Weather was a bit wintery for the time of year but we still loved the room and warm fireplace too! Good location too! Loved the dog!! Very friendly. Wanted to take it home with us!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Nice place, nice people

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Very cute, would be really nice in summer or late spring. Nice people, helpful and made great recommendations. Cute dog that greeted everyone.
Our only complaint was the location, it was a bit far from town, on a windy street with no side walks. Cute , private rooms, great food and very friendly owners.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just for the Two of Us

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Although there were other guests we felt like we were the only ones. Perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
When I arrived at the Dreamcatcher B and B, I was greeted warmly by one of the owners. The room was clean, comfortable, and inviting. The community facility was well stocked with snack items, beverages and an ice machine. I had to cut my time there short, and they offered to work something out with me on a future visit. My room was quiet, peaceful and exactly what I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Delightful B & B in charming Taos

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The location of the B & B and the lovely rooms set the stage for a delightful stay. The hosts were knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfasts were terrific. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Inn keepers were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Isobel J. from Ottawa

Luxurious stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night only but lovely accommodation, friendly hosts and delicious home cooked breakfast. Little difficult to drive when dark as no street lighting where the B and B is located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Love the setting, heated tile floors, and the fireplace. It was super clean, too.
Cons: We slept on the bed with our heads at the end so we could fall asleep watching the fire in the kiva fireplace.
Location: Great location. Rural setting but walking distance to the plaza. Best of both worlds.
We only met one of the owners...she was great. Breakfast was delicious including the coffee. We had oatmeal brûlée, gluten free waffle with maple syrup, sausage and fresh fruit. Yogurt and dry cereal were also available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Perfect place to stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Cons: add bathtub in addition to current shower stall
Location: Taos Pubelo, Rio Grande gorge bridge, earthship community; great galleries, museums & restaurants
Had a wonderful winter experience here. Nice room with fireplace, comfortable beds. Common room with tables, couches, games, coffee, tea and snacks. Friendly innkeeper who guided us to the best things to do. Great, home-cooked breakfasts