Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Centrally located. Nice grounds.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Great property and very courteous staff. Rooms were just a little dark but very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Overnight stop in Taos.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Beautiful grounds. Sculptures, water falls.
Location: Taos. Need I say more?
We arrived about 11am and asked if we could check in early. Staff was very accommodating and we got a room right away. Wonderful grounds. Great balcony room. We had breakfast the next morning and it was delicious and the restaurant was very pretty. Can't say enough about the ambiance. We will definitely come back me spend more time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location; room leaves much to be desired

Posted May 13, 2017
There is a hook but no picture over the fireplace; the plumbing in the bathroom sink does not work properly, water splashing all over the counter; there are gashes in the walk covering in many places; there are no directions for the TV - channels, remote operator. There was only VERY strong coffee or tea option for the Keureg coffee maker - no decaf or mild coffee and none available til 7:00 am from the restaurant. Poor attention all around for this resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis

Posted May 8, 2017
Beautiful grounds room only marred by poor lighting in guest room. Actually had to get flashlight to make sure we didn't leave anything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to relax

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful, lush, quiet, relaxing place. Helpful staff. Nice spa. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by Sylvia

Poor service

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi did not work and the service was extremely poor. The accommodations were lovely but I won't be staying there again or recommending it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Arrived early staff were very accommodating to get us in room ahead of check in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Quiet and serene. Pool area relaxing
Cons: Customer service at resort restaurant.
Room is beautifully decorated, comfortable beds. Guest services, especially valet are so helpful and friendly. Prime location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place, amazing service!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent place I would definitely recommend to my friends and aquaintances. The casitas are a must, plenty of space with even an outdoor patio with a beautiful fountain. The Argentina casita, wao!!! Service is top of the line. Super relaxing experience! I can't remember the name of the front desk lady, but thank you! You are amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful and relaxing!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The staff is awesome, can't remember a better experience. I would recommend this place to friends and family.