Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Close to all sights we were interest d in seeing

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of sightseeing.
Enjoyed it all. That's all Igiuvtrxnjobx Finono,itcreibinyrd h,oincbc Gufigytcv uh ytcunijbyrfinubu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth,TX

Tired from a night of driving

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Arrived early just so I could find it & check in as soon as check in time came... They allowed me to check in to a room that was already cleaned... Much appreciated !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Killen al

very comfortable and quiet

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: its proximity to everything and ample parking space
very good stay ...comforable and clean ...very helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice facilities, nice staff, good amenities, open coffee bar around the clock was very welcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice hotel & Nice Staff

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Everyone was very friendly & professional.i would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

A-C broke, 100F: amazing staff

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Wonderful staff rectified issue with broken AC on 100F day. Hotel needs to add suites for large families Breakfast is hot and delicious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Excellent Breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The hotel was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and the breakfast choices, on any given day, were endless. We visit Taos at least once a year and we plan on staying at this hotel every time. We can't wait to stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Cons: Die Formalitäten beim einchecken waren etwas zeitaufwändig.
Location: Etwas außerhalb, um in die Stadt zu kommen und etwas zu erleben und die Innenstadt zu besuchen braucht man schon ein Auto.
Taos hat für alle Geschmäcker etwas zu bieten. Manchmal nur suchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Kansas

Taos charm.

Posted May 26, 2016
This was a newly-remodeled hotel with an assistant manager who was very helpful with directions and suggestions about the Taos area. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First visit to Taos

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room very comfortable and there is a lot of space in the bathroom. My husband thought the bed was fine, but I found it a little hard on my back. I loved the fact that a nice, clean workout facility was also available. I thought the breakfast offered was wonderful. There were multiple items offered and it varied each day. Daily offerings include cereals, make-it-yourself waffles with a variety of toppings, fruit, pastries, breads, bagels, juices, coffees, and milk. One morning scrambled eggs and sausage were served, and on another cheese omelets.