Ratings based on 1,552 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Very old and run down. Not well maintained. No shower curatian, cob webs and spiders in the hall. Beam over the bed cracked and bending. Property very dark and felt very unsafe. Indoor hall to room dark and isolated. Not secured for safety. No coffee pot in room. Pay $20 more for a better place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty old outdated motel with bad smell

Posted Mar 22, 2018 on Hotels
Room was not ready when we checked in at 4pm. Asked to come back after 1.5 hours. Assigned to room 107. It’s a dirty, old, and out dated room. We didn’t even want to touch the green carpet with our feet. Stains on carpet everywhere. Room has a weird bad smell too. Fiber Toxic material on ceiling with stains. Light bulb was out on 2nd night, called for service but never came. We ended up changing the light bulb ourselves. Asked to clean the room but never got it too. The breakfast served in the hotel is bad too, and the service is slow. Overall, feel dirty everywhere. Never come back to this motel again, and will not recommended to anyone. It needs a serious renovation and management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Orbitz
The hotel conditions were poor, but the hotel staff were all very nice and the location was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointing

Posted Mar 20, 2018
We stayed 2 nights. Our room was not cleaned the morning. Dirty towels on the floor were not picked up . When we called the front desk for clean wash clothes, there were not ANY available. One employee at the front desk tried to help but her resources were limited.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Old, dirty, and run by lazy, rude staff

Posted Mar 19, 2018
When we first arrived, I was “greeted” by a rude desk manager and given a room that had a broken electronic lock. We got locked inside the room! I had to have my daughter squeeze through the window to let us out. The desk manager reluctantly put us in another room after the maintenance kid confirmed it was broken, and that he couldn’t fix it. There was no offer to help us move rooms, and they didn’t even have a luggage cart to use. The room was dirty (used tissues and trash shoved behind the nightstand and under the edge of the bed; dirty grout in the bathroom) and we requested room service, which we never got. Unfortunately, we were prepaid and stuck there. After a couple days, we called and asked them for more towels (since they’d neglected room service). Rude desk lady told us to come get them ourselves. We were in town for the annual youth hockey tournament. In the future, we will be warning our fellow hockey parents to avoid this hotel at all cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by W.Dean Koop , Hotel Management
thank you for your comments and stay. W.Dean Koop GM & Owner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2018 by W.Dean Koop , Hotel Management
thank you for your rating of our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by W.Dean Koop , Hotel Management
thank you for staying at our hotel and rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large room

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
The room was large and comfortable but the soap dispenser was empty and there were 0 cups.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by W.Dean Koop , Hotel Management
thank you for staying at our hotel and rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by W.Dean Koop , Hotel Management
thank you for rating our hotel.