Ratings based on 1,708 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by sage, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Everyone who worked there was nice and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by Thank you, Front Desk., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Gabriel CA

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Old, charming, but worn around the edges motel. Evidently poor management due to: understaffed restaurant service resulting in over 1 hour wait to order dinner with only 12 other people in restaurant at the time!; couldn't eat at all one night due to restaurant computer system being down, and no word from management to restaurant staff on when system would be up or when food service could begin; serious deterioration of patio stone pavers (tripping hazard); serious tripping hazards at various stairs around property. Front desk and maid staff excellent, restaurant trying to be excellent but understaffed and poorly managed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by sage, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We are working hard to improve our dining experience as well as upkeep with our property. We hope to have some upgrades done within the next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from white rock, nm

Posted Jun 8, 2018
came for surgery ate holy cross
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2018 by front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope you enjoyed your stay with us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Excellent breakfast and just a short drive to the plaza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Thank you, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by sage, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Great location, room spacious, well- equipped and fabulous southwestern decor. Breakfast very good but not great. Maid service good but spotty
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by sage, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Very authentic SW decor, nice staff, beautiful property, great location. Good buffet breakfast. Great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by sage, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come back soon.