Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Clean, reasonable rates, kids loved room and breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Clean room

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Left at about 7:30 am on Saturday the breakfast items were not available. No coffee. No juice. No waffle. This is the first time I have seen this We stay here about once a year Rooms have always been clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington NM

Comfy Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Room was quiet, clean and upgraded. Staff was easy to work with. Would stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely adequate

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Service
No service on 2nd day of stay, no place for hanginG clothes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The price for 5 people
Cons: Bigger place to eat breakfast
Location: Was in town to visit with family
Was great to be able to check into the hotel room early kids were glàd to have a room for themselves and I was disappointed that the kiddos found stuff under the bed and behind the dresser didn't looked like the maid service wasn't the best in the bathroom and vacuum the suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable nights Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Location: Saw Kit Carson's Home, Rio Grand Gorge & Earthship Homes
Nice, Quiet, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Nice Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seabrook, TX

Surprise!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I was surprised by how nice this hotel is! The staff was friendly. The room was clean, and the bed very comfortable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: not much
well the hotel is understaffed and the room we were put in after the first night the door lock wouldn't lock while we were gone so we were moved to another room way smaller and the bathroom sink didn't work properly and the shower water was barely lukewarm
3 out of 5
by Heathir

Economy

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom and shower and beds are clean. Good breakfast. All in all a reasonable hotel for the price. The rooms are fairly outdated but workable. We only stayed one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels