Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay out of main stream traffic

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Cons: Road into property needs work
Location: Just a few minutes from Downtown Taos and Taos Pueblo
We enjoyed the stay very much....one of the best stops on our Southwest tour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable and inviting

Posted May 30, 2016
Just far enough out of the downtown area to be quite and peaceful. Cute, clean rooms with comfortable beds. The owner, Yolanda, is one of a kind. Friendly, sweet, and caring. She also puts on an amazing breakfast! We will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
by Richard from Austin

Friendly B & B

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place with a very friendly owner. This bed & breakfast is just off the beaten path. While it is not walking distance to Taos' main attractions, it is only a short drive away. The owner, Yolanda, was very friendly and cooked a great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very peaceful quiet place. Warm and inviting. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by James from Fort Worth

Great Ski Trip

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Really enjoyed our stay, easy access to town and mountain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Outside town and perfect

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The Inn is quiet and located next to a meadow. There are no traffic noises, no drunken revelers and no early morning rattling.
Location: It's close to Taos. Enough said.
We chose this Inn because it was outside Taos and had received good reviews. It is a good choice for anyone who wants a quiet get away with style. The Innkeeper is very cordial and the breakfast is very special. Both days we were there offered tasty, original, and hearty breakfasts with fruit. Our room was just right and offered plenty of room to spread out and organize our suitcases. I heard my first coyote howl here. It's located on an unpaved road off the beaten path and our GPS didn't find it, but the sign at the side of the road is adequate. After our first search in the dark, we had no problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yolanda is terrific!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Great breakfast. Wonderful atmosphere. Beautiful house. It's a bit of a maze finding it, but no problem with a GPS. That's typical of Taos though. It's still only about 10 min from the center of town. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Brian from Baltimore

Can I live there?!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
The B&B was fabulous. Tastefully decorated, detail oriented amenities. Fire pit, hammock, hummingbirds marvelous! Breakfast was worth writing home about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great hotel and staff

Posted Aug 21, 2015
This is the perfect place to stay in Taos. Quiet and clean, it is exactly what I expected an Adobe B&B to be. Miss Yolanda is a great cook and better person. Restaurants, shops, museums and entertainment are only minutes away. Do not trust google or Taos transportation to get you there efficiently, just call Yolanda.