Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Love the resort, but the murphy bed in our efficiency was so noisy. Otherwise and excellent facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Wonderful Hotel, Centrally Located

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Lovely room, friendly, helpful staff. Amazingly fully equipped kitchen. Helpful in getting Taos Ski Shuttle back to Albequerque airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rm from albuquerque

Nice hotel--walking distance to most of what Taos

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Good experience, as usual. Was here last month and hope t return when it gets cooler!
5 out of 5
by Daryl

Taos getaway

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Murphy bed sagged in the middle, but otherwise was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Audrey

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for what I wanted to do while in Taos. The pool was a good temp. for the two times I used it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel close to plaza shopping and restaurants

Posted May 23, 2017
Very clean, friendly and accommodating staff in a lovely/quiet setting. We were able to walk to galleries, most restaurants and enjoy one evening before dinner sitting on the patio. The Murphy bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Loretta M.

Beautiful location!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! We really liked the landscaping and the room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Taos Bonus

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The room was super clean and huge.
Location: Make sure that you see the Taos Pueblo, Rio Grande Gorge, Earthship Biotecture and Taos Ski Valley.
A bit hidden but so worth the visit! A gorgeous facility with beautiful rooms, an amazing staff and a lobby that feels like the perfect New Mexico home.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Beautiful, comfortable and great location.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! Comfortable for three adults (2 full baths!) and easy walking distance to restaurants and great shops. Beautiful lobby with fireplaces and comfy couches. We will definitely recommend and return!
5 out of 5
by christine

Great place to be!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Better than expected stay! We'll gladly return again.