Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Taos Bonus

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The room was super clean and huge.
Location: Make sure that you see the Taos Pueblo, Rio Grande Gorge, Earthship Biotecture and Taos Ski Valley.
A bit hidden but so worth the visit! A gorgeous facility with beautiful rooms, an amazing staff and a lobby that feels like the perfect New Mexico home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe,NM

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Very well kept.
Cons: Nothing on my stay.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping close by.
Very quiet. Very clean. Well stocked. Very comfortable. Great location. What more could you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusets

Excellent location for Taos atractions and ski res

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Facilies and location are excellent given pricing.
Staff very helpful. No surprises.Convenient to local attractions. The facility is a vacation interval organization. Studio unit has microwave, refrigerator, dishes, flatware
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, poor Murphy bed comfort

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great location. Excellent staff. Murphy bed mattress poor..resulting in back pain for both sleepers Couch in living room is WAY TOO SMALL. larger couches needed in living room to accommodate 4 guests . Room fit 3 at best. Patio table same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
great location, great to be able to walk to locations in town. Very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Worldmark Taos was great

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay for a couple nights, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, hotel was great. Note that it's low frills, so there's no maid service and wi-fi is paid, but that was known before I stayed there and it was great. Close to the square and restaurants. Drive to skiing was easy and I had a great time.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
We really liked the room. The only problem was that the bathtub/shower in the second bathroom drained really slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Place!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is an amazing place! The staff were very friendly, the room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. There are great amenities, and the location is beautiful! We will definitely be returning to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location! Location! Location!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Without question, WorldMark Taos is the best located hotel I have stayed at. Everything I needed was within two blocks of the hotel and was easily walk-able.