Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Peng Cheau from Singapore

Not Value for money

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It is convenient to find local restaurants around. The house keeping is not up to expectation for the rate that pay for. Not very clean and tea and coffee not stock daily. The breakfast (not free) had variety of food. Most hotel nearby is at lower rate but free refreshment and snack provided free in mini bar but not this highly rate hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The service is really good! Every one is very kind. The room is quite quiet, clean. Recommend to everyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Star Quality

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Overall quality is a 3 star. Might be a 4 star before, but not with the current quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, very uncomfortable, breakfast pricy

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, newer towel, cleaner bathroom, think how comfortable customer feels not employee feel
Location: 7-11, many good small private cold good food restaurants
I refer this hotel to my customer, it turned out as disaster. my customer went on TripAdvisor and put bad comments to this hotel. I will never go there. I have to pay for the OK breakfast at NT480??? room is cold, bathroom is dirty, towel is small and old doesn't work, the funny thing is you have no control of your room temperature, some front desk girl is rude, tooooo much lobby greetings.... no more this one. I am going Taipei in March will stay in Taipei city center instead. talking about Taiwan food, I have no any regret to anywhere even very small restaurant but this hotel, the over charged breakfast tastes so so.... sorry Fullon Linkou, no more
3 out of 5
by SENG from Canada

A little bit dissapointed

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were okay until I found out that the bed sheet were not made properly. One of the bed sheets even had a patch on it. I was very shocked and immediately requested for room service. The room service was fast and efficient. However, when he took the sheets out, there were hairs all over the bed. I would have given the hotel for a higher score if the beds and sheets were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tex

3 days stay at Linkou

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Found this hotel on Expedia website, overall well worth the money, large room, hotel staff members are super friendly, planty of restaurants within walking distance, they are opening another hotel across street from A8 train station
5 out of 5
by Jin Ngee from Singapore

Deserves repeated stays

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Another pleasant stay here. This is my third time and this hotel delivers. A little difficult to get around by public transport which is rather unfortunate. I was picked up from the hotel every time by my business partners here in Taiwan. Breakfast is good and the spread from each visit didn't change much but the quality is good. The 7-11 opposite sells prepaid 7-Mobile SIM cards.
4 out of 5
by Ooi Kwang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tan_vic from manila.

comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
room is clean, but small , service staff are friendly, but they miss my booking of taxi to airport. a small night market nearby, a hospital and town proper are walking distance.