Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Layover hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fine for the price bracket. Used it as my lay over hotel. Clean, though there is an old ash tray smell overall but I did not have serious odor in my room - if there was it didn't bug me. About NT$400-500 to/from airport, NT$50-ish to train station to get into the city (I would not say that it is a walkable location). $50-65 train ticket each way into Taiwan. Nice staff, they gave me a bag lunch breakfast for my morning flight (a sandwich and tea box). Breakfast was not exciting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family of six on holiday

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Value for money
4 out of 5
by HUYNH ANH CHIEU from vietnam

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
It's nice hotel. staffs are friendly and profectional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel near Taoyuan airport

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Our double room small for a couple. Room is clean and staff provide excellent service.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Philippines

Pleasant trip

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice but a bit hard to find at first since airport taxi was not faniliar with the hotel most probably because of the language barrier. However our stay was pleasant it was a 15 min drive from the airport
5 out of 5
by ISMAIL from Jitra, Kedah Malaysia

Best

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Everything OK
2 out of 5
by Suan Kee from Malaysia

Not comfortable stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Room is very small, bed is very hard, towel is very old, bath room is dirty, difficult to shower cause the shower head direction cannot be adjusted and water spilled out from the small little tub that we are supposed to take bath in. Very bad experience....Even is just for one night sleep, this is not a place you want to choose.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Blaine, MN

Above our expectations

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very surprised at how nice the hotel was. It was more than we expected. The hotel service was exceptional. We were very tired upon arrival and the front desk asked us all the right questions in English. One being a taxi time in the morning for the airport. Really appreciated the Taiwan send off. Three staff members walked us out to the taxi, standing on the front steps they bowed and waved. I got teary eyed at the gracious hospitality of the Taiwanese people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

初の海外旅行

Posted Sep 1, 2014
日本語が出来るフロントスタッフの方が居てくれたおかげでとても安心して旅を楽しむ事が出来ました。本当にありがとうございました。 また、フロントスタッフもイケメンの方と可愛い女性の方が対応してくれたのも良かったです。 部屋は綺麗でしたが、金庫が使えなかったのと、シャワールームのシャワーベッドを壁に掛ける金具が破損していて、使っている際に落ちてくるのが使ってて困りました。。あと、冷房の温度を調整出来るとなお良かったですね。