Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Li

一分錢 一分貨

Posted Nov 18, 2016
門面、房間傢俬設備比較舊!500港元以下的房價,有免費機場接送及早餐,已經不錯了!我是凌晨機到酒店,大清早離開,所以不要求!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Good services

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Easy to find the place because it is near to a beautifull temple. You can enjoy downtown atmosphere.
Free coffee tastes great! Biscuits, a can of coke, limousine service to airport, sandwitch because of early leaving are also free. English and Japanese speakers were always at the counter. You can read Japanese news papers too at lobby. Good smoking area with chairs and tables away from non-smokers but easy access. Incredible services at this price. Weak points are shabby entrance although the inside is well furbished. Staffs are proffessional but a bit business-like.If smile culture is learned, I would have given 5 points.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful receptionist, clean, comfortable room

Posted Oct 19, 2016
clean, quiet, spacious room, and the receptionist is on time for preparing the taxi even though we departure in the very early morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

古いホテル

Posted Oct 17, 2016
とにかく古いホテルなので、お部屋がカビ臭く、持ってたエッセンシャルオイルを振りまいて寝ました。。 夜中に着いたので人が全く泊まってないかと思いましたが、朝食を取ったら、人が結構いてびっくりしました。 受付のおじさんが日本語を話す人で対応は良かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本・東京

桃園空港でのトランジットには便利なホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 空港への送りサービス
Location: 桃園市観光夜市へ徒歩約15分
台北からの乗換えで松山空港着翌日桃園空港発で利用しました。台鉄桃園駅から約100Tドルで歩くのはきつい感じです。通りに面している入口はレストランの入口のようでちょっと判りにくいですが、奥に入って行くと食堂の前を過ぎるとフロントが在りました。フロントには日本語の話せる男性スタッフがいて、チェックイン時にフライトの時間を聞かれ空港送りの時間を決めてくれます。ホテル、設備は古臭いですが清潔で問題はありません。部屋にある水、コーラ、バナナ、お菓子等は無料でした。空港まではトヨタの乗用車で送ってくれました。途中の道路は朝の渋滞でしたが、慣れている運転で約40分で着きました。値段からみても満足しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The room is big enough for us. The location is a bit difficult to find. Staffs are very nice~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

12時チェックアウトと普通車の空港送迎で快適

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: 日本語を話せるスタッフがいて安心だった。
Cons: ウォシュレットがほしい。
Location: マッサージ店は綺麗でよかった。深夜に一人歩きもできた。
一人出張でまた使いたいと思った。 チェックインは深夜だったが、フロントで周辺のお店を日本語対応してくれたから 満足いく夜を過ごせた。 落ち着いた雰囲気のロビー横スペースは快適だった。 ゆっくり目の朝食でチェックアウトの準備も楽々。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
靠近桃園火車站,容易找到,附近亦有不少食肆選擇。職員態度不錯,附近環境比較寧靜,感覺舒適,但房間有點小。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We need to stay overnight for transfer. Nice hotel and close to the night market. Hotel did provide the free shuttle to the airport. Breakfast was really good.