Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classy Hotel!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This is really an amazing hotel, beautiful pool and spa. Hot tubs and cold tubs, showers, so much to love! It is located across the street to a nice park in which to walk. The rooms are very beautiful and the bed was firm, if you like firm. The food in the restaurant was very delicious. The breakfast was included in the price of the room and there was so many food choices. The lunch was even better. When I am there again I will stay at this hotel. We loved our two days staying there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

台湾到着日にゆっくりするのには良い

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: 大浴場、ジム。
Cons: トイレの水量が若干少ない
Location: 香港飲茶の美味しい店あり。 マッサージ店も台北より少し安い。
皆さん、早朝フライトの前泊に使う方が多いようですが、 個人的には、到着日にゆっくりするのにはよいなぁと思いました。 プールやサウナ、大浴場まであります。 周辺の店の物価も台北より安い気がしました。 部屋も広めです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanoi

Good location but uncomfortable.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Ventilation system, smelly room, humid bed
This hotel had very good location to Taoyuan international airport. However Ventilation system of hotel was not good so there was smell like basement. I had to sleep humid bed for 2 days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡市

桃園国際空港からタクシーで最寄り

Posted May 11, 2016
悪天候で飛行機が遅れたため到着が深夜になりましたが、ポーター、フロントともスムーズな対応でありがたかったです。また次回利用します。
5 out of 5
by ZIH-YU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SEONYEONG from korea

good

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from San Francisco

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed for business, so did not get a chance to explore the surroundings. Good location, close to airport and HSR station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Location: Many restaurants and 7-11 nearby.
Patrick checked me in. I waited about 5 minutes. He thought that was too long of a wait and upgraded me to a better room. Everyone was very helpful.