Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location, great pool

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Pool, location, staff.
Location: Park, playgrounds, Taoyuan Cultural Center
We stayed here during an 18 hour layover. The hotel is about 15 minutes from the airport in Taoyuan. They allowed us to check in early (7am) since we were only staying for the day. The location is great with parks, terrific playgrounds, shopping, restaurants, market, and the arts/cultural center in easy walking distance. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The highlight was the pool and spa. I'm not clear if guests under age 16 are allowed to use it. It sounds like children are allowed on weekends. If kids are allowed to use the pool, this is a fabulous hotel for a family stay! We stopped by the Taoyuan night market on our way back to the airport. Yummy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Cons: 應該裝設手持式蓮蓬頭,以方便梳洗。
櫃台服務人員很親切,門口的服務員就還好,一直在聊天,請他們幫忙叫計程車,結果沒有叫小黃,叫了uber。房間清潔還不錯,浴室就有待加強,看得到很多黴漬。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港に近くて便利

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Location: 台湾桃園空港から近く、朝早い便にのるのに、タクシーで15分程で行けたので便利でした。
今回の出張では迷子になりかけたのですが、その時にホテルに電話してタクシーを捕まえる様に勧められ、ドライバーにホテルへの行き方を説明してもらいました。非常に親切に対応して頂けました。 チェックイン・チェックアウトの時も同様、大変に親切で、気持ち良く過ごせました。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

很舊的酒店

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
一間很舊的酒店...如果價錢平的話...可以考慮.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lonnie Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alva, FL USA

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Clean the carpets in the rooms
Location: Nice park across the street, the city is very large, so getting around with someone that knows the area is important. The 101 building is excellent.
The hotel is nice condition. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The room was fairly clean, carpet was a little dirty and the shower had small amount of mold on the edges of the tub. The tub was very narrow, making it hard to stand in the shower. The pool and spa facilities are very nice. The hot tubs/sauna area was very relaxing. (For woman - if you want to swim in the pool you are required to wear a swim cap) The view from our room was very nice - over looking the park. The breakfast was good with a nice selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LI-JUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通便利&舒適友善的住所

Posted May 22, 2015
因出差.已經入住桃園尊爵二次了.從大聽入口的接待開始就令人滿意.客房和早餐服務也是保持水準.一如既往的讚!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick Stop in Taipei

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was a quick day lay over in Taipei. The hotel was outstanding. The wifi service was excellent and the breakfast buffet was delicious. They were able to accommodate us with early check in. The only downside was the neighborhood. Everything closed really early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shu we from 台灣高雄市

整體來說不錯

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
除了舊了點 剩下都很好