Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Displeasing Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: I liked the cleanliness of the lobby and hallways.
Cons: The hotel should clean the bathrooms of the rooms better, and also the windows. The housekeepers should also be told to wear shoes.
Location: The location was pretty lame.
The lobby of the hotel was quite nice, but it had a bad smell. The hallways were also fine, but when we walked into the room, I noticed that the bathroom was quite dirty. In fact, it was the dirtiest hotel bathroom I had ever seen. The rest of the room was okay, but in the morning, I looked outside the window and noticed that the view outside and the window itself was disgusting. I also noticed that the housekeepers of the hotel did not even wear shoes. Afterwards, when I went out to the parking lot, I noticed it was very rundown and dirty. Overall, the hotel was fine but I would not want to stay here again unless I had to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

So-so hotel for the price

Posted Nov 28, 2012
Pros: breakfast
Cons: internet
Location: near train station
Booked this hotel because of a late flight and that it's near a train station. It's a small hotel with OK rooms for the price. Breakfast is decent with a few choices that meet the expectations of Chinese. One disappointment was the internet. The wired internet had no signal and the public computers were also very slow and mostly displaying or typing Chinese. I had to use the wireless access in the lobby to write an email.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Place of Convenience

Posted Jan 11, 2012
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Heating System
The hotel is equipped with basic amenities and the staff were very supportive in all my affairs. I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complimentary breakfast was bad, location was far

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel room was ok, staff was ok, the restaurant was bad. Breakfast was complimentary but nothing was hot, only vegetables, congee, rice, toasts, tea and coffee there. All the food was not covered and warmed, breakfast was until 10a.m and we were at the restaurant at 8:30a.m., everything looked like our left over at home and the staff said they would not replenish anything at all. The lady was washing the dishes in the kitchen and she came out with her washing gloves, water was still dripping from her gloves and she went to put all the leftover vegies in one plate and she even tried to remove the rice sticking on the serving spoon to the big serving pot. She thought no one was looking! Yuck! Besides, the hotel was so far from the international airport, it takes the same time as going to downtown Taipei from airport. Anyway, will never choose this hotel again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
感謝您的分享與回饋。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地元のビジネスホテル

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: シャワー室の排水設備。 室内の設備に英語で説明文をもっと載せて欲しい(リモコンなど。使い方がわかりにくかった)
地元に特化したビジネスホテルという感じで、中国語のわかる方以外だと心細く感じるかもしれない。受付に英語があまり通じない。最低限の必要なことしかやりとりできない感じだった。もちろん時間帯によって語学がある程度できるスタッフもいるかもしれない。観光、交通などある程度事前に調べておいた方が無難な気がする。  シャワー設備も古く、排水もあまり良くなかった。 しかし安いので料金なりのサービスだと思う。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

價位便宜 其餘尚可

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
地下室停車場較老舊 早餐品質普通
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフの方が親切でした。周辺の場所を丁寧に教えてくださりタクシーも呼んでくれました。朝早めに出ようと思っていたところ6時からの朝ごはんもオーケーしてもらえました。部屋もきれいで落ち着けました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
網路不好
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

麻麻,設施好舊,早餐好難吃,又少又難吃

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: 沒乜。
麻麻,設施舊,交通不方便,早餐沒選擇,好咸。好差。 房間都算大,但設備好陳舊,但早餐真係要改善,否則沒人吃。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by PETER, Hotel Management
謝謝你的意見
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 桃園

車很快 注意安全

Posted Nov 2, 2016
沒什麼好批評的 沒有A片倒是缺憾 沒什麼好批評的 沒有A片倒是缺憾 沒什麼好批評的 沒有A片倒是缺憾 沒什麼好批評的 沒有A片倒是缺憾