Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Just bit noisy when next room is taking shower or having activities too late OR too early In the morning. Other then that, the breakfast is good and everyday fruits supply is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near to airport, area is friendly

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very near to Taoyuan Airport. Takes around 10-20 mins to reach and don't have to worry about traffic. Surround area is easy to find food and some shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel for business travelers

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and many restaurants near.
4 out of 5
by Ge

Good hotel at a convinient location in Taoyuan

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
This is a good hotel for Taoyuan. There are not many dining options after 9:00PM. The OK quality restaurant in the hotel does not help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I'm most disappointed with a workout room that's smaller than my room.
4 out of 5
by Kin Chee

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was on a Business Trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible service - GREAT staff!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The service was great. The staff were always smiling, very kind and helpful
Cons: The rooms we stayed in were worn. They were clean, but they felt very well-used. Spots on the carpet, it felt a bit run-down.
Location: Great location. Lots of eating places and a local park. Very nice area.
The service here is amazing! The people are SO nice! They are incredible happy and helpful and go above and beyond to help out. I arrived on crutches recovering from a knee surgery and they have been extremely accommodating. They bring ice to my room, open doors, they even call the elevator for me! Today an employee came over and offered to hold my plate while I went through the breakfast buffet, for which I was extremely grateful as I was trying to fight out how I was going to manage it. They are always smiling and I find every shift is just as friendly. Ten stars to this hotel for its awesome staff!! The rooms we stayed in this time were more run down than previous times. They were clean, but well-worn. In the past I've been very impressed with the rooms, so this was a surprise. The lobby and eating areas, restaurants, were all very nice.