Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, il

the quality

Posted Oct 7, 2017
the quality of this hotel is far from the other holiday express i stayed before. Staff was not well briefed of its services, and anything about its mandates. Breakfast was worst than similar hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Hotel staff members are nice and friendly. I wish the room could be more space for the baggage!
4 out of 5
by Dionne

Fare! On the way to the airport.

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
It is a good option if you are passing by, on the way to the airport. This is the only convenience. Staff is cordial and really helpful, but the hotel is only close to the airport and nothing more. Rooms are small and old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

food terrible, location terrible. room nice

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: room
Cons: breakfast, offer some other meals choices
Location: hahaha. nothing nearby. nothing
near nothing. nearest mtr is 20 min away. nothing nearby. room was nice, no complaints there. food for breakfast was terrible.
5 out of 5
by Jared

Awesome staff, great stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our visit. The staff were friendly and proactively looked to meet our needs. For example, when the front desk manager learned that we were checking out early for a flight, he asked if he could prepare a to-go breakfast for us. This hotel is a great value and is perfect for airport layovers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Convenient and practical to get to the airport early
3 out of 5
by Eng Hua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for travel connections

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Hotel was classy. Staff was extremely helpful and spoke good English. The only minus is the location. It is in the middle of the city and close to no sights or shopping. Only use as a connection for a flight. Was an $11USD cab ride one way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Generally good for overnight stay before departure from nearby Taoyun International Airport
Location: Close to airport. Arrived in the evening and departed for international flight the next morning.
Everything was good except breakfast which was terrible.