Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from travel from USA

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I stayed in the hotel 2 nights, one night when I arrived, and the other night was a night before leaving Taiwan. Stayed in 2 different rooms, but with a same problem. Both bath tubs leak. Very clean and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Transit Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This hotel is ideal if you are in transit as I was. I satayed one night. About 15 minutes by car from Taipei International Airport. Large spacious room. Great Bathroom. Air conditioning works. Hotel internet service great. The area is industrial so nothing to see or shop near the hotel. Hotel has free shuttle service but you must book at least 2 hrs in advance. Thus had to take cab from airport, about $30US but booked shuttle back to airport. Very freindly and helpful staff. Will stay again whennin transit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to get out of the city, close 2 airport

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Clean and well kept.
Cons: Staff at the pool/spa left me very disappointed. For that alone, I would lower the score to the hotel in hopes that there will be more training.
Location: Pretty far from everything. But there are convenience stores less than a minute walk from the hotel.
Nice little vacation away from city. Pretty far to get to by public transport but there is a complimentary shuttle service from Taoyuan High Speed Rail Station which is around 15 min. Hotel was able to receive a letter document for me and had it ready for me when I checked in. Breakfast buffet was decent, good selection of Asian and Western options. Overall, the hotel staff at reception, spa entrance and dining hall were pleasant. Overall, very nice and comfortable stay if you want to get away for the weekend or just want a nice relaxing room to end your trip to Taiwan. About another 15 min MTR ride to Taoyuan airport from THSR station. However, at the pool, lifeguards need more training or need to provide more attention to detail. I slipped coming out of one of the spa pools and absolutely no one came to help. This is ok for me as I was not injured, was able to get up right away, did not really require assistance and was likely my fault as I did not step on the provided rubber mat. All that aside, the lifeguard was literally less than 10 feet away from me and he didn't even bother to ask if I was ok or if I was injured. It was around 8 pm at night, it wasn't even busy. There was only one other family of 4 and another elderly couple at the spa with no one at the pool. I'm not asking for him to bring me in for a check up, but really just a simple "are you okay?" would have been a nice way to handle the situation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
If the bed spring is better, our stay would be greater.
4 out of 5
by Rong Hwei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kwek

Wonderful Stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Love everything about this hotel, check in was swift, efficient, friendly (like their smiling faces) and helpful staff. The room is spacious and clean. Nothing negative to comment about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017 on Orbitz
OK for an overnight to fly out the next morning. Room smelled, air conditioning barely cooled in temperate weather and there is nothing around the hotel. Street vendors cleaning their carts at the end of the day results in an awful smell on the streets. Staff was very polite however and there is a free shuttle at scheduled times.
5 out of 5
by Choy Yin

Good hotel for you to relax in before a flight.

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
The reason we stayed at the hotel was because we had an early morning flight in the morning. Surrounding very peaceful & quiet, an ideal place for a good rest. There's a 7-11 & Family Mart opposite the hotel, which is a plus point.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Ed

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk personals are courteous and extremely helpful. The room is confortable.