Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Peaceful and quiet place, loved the goldfish ponds

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Good snorkelling straight off the beach, lovely grounds and attractive, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Amazing

Posted Sep 27, 2017
The best holiday we have had. Staff and location were amazing and the villa and grounds were perfect. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Mi

Fantastic staying and highly recommend

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing view and fantastic staying. We stay in the sea view villa. The view is amazing and unforgettable. The condition and comfort of this hotel is great. We did snorkeling and kayak in the lagoon in front of the villa. Quite convenience. The hotel is close to Muri beach and town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise on earth

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
If you want beauty combined with the ultimate relaxation and quiet this is the spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beachside cottages on paradise Island

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Situated on a stunning beach with lovely view across lagoon. Mostly very peaceful although cottages are very close to each other Spacious, comfortable and well equipped A little more thought would make this resort even more enjoyable. A lovely pool and good sun beds but no shade Sun lounger cushions don't get put away at night so smell awful as local stray cats and dogs sleep on them Air con in bedroom but not lounge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Fantastic villas on the best part of the beach.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Wotif
Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. The villas are spacious and comfortable. The snorkelling straight off the beach is the best we have ever done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Amazing

Posted Dec 7, 2016
My partner and I spent our honeymoon here. It was flawless; private, right next to pristine water and had ecerything we could possibly need. Staff were helpful especially Mii. We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location self contained villas

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff member welcomed USB. Lovely self contained villa very close to the beach. Hammocks and sun chairs on the beach were very comfortable. Breakfast pack lasted us three days! Fully self contained so could self-cater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very RELAXED, you're on Cook Island time.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The honeymoon suite was really great, well appointed bathroom & bedroom, in fact the whole suite. Staff were very friendly & helpful, the place is always clean & tidy. Many Thanks to all staff, would come back again.
Cons: No complaints here.! Only pity is no cafe or mini shop - but everything is accessible by walking distance or bus. No fault of the hotel, but the new licensing laws & means of obtaining a license for mini-scooters/bikes is a joke & rip-off, they are not helpful at the motor registry/Police station, lacking in customer relations.
Location: Loved the nearby Maire Nui gardens/cafe & Charlies beachside cafe. Tik-etours (with Miri) & Te Vara Nui Village spectacular is a cultural must-see-do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Beautiful beachfront location, comfortable space, great facilities and staff who were very helpful.