Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Posted Aug 14, 2019
Staff were very very helpful, warm and friendly at all times and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The villa was beautiful with unbelieveable views of the lagoon. It was very clean, beds were comfortable and the bathroom was gorgeous and well stocked. The self-catering facilities were excellent. They also provided complimemtary lifejackets, flippers, snorkel masks, kayaks and pool noodles etc for use which was in great condition. Could not rate this place highly enough.. 11 out of 10 stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2019 on Hotels
Fabulous staff. Nice location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torquay, Victoria

Posted Mar 21, 2019
The property really is as good as it looks in the pics. The Villas are spic and span and it was a fabulous week. Located right on the beach front on the Lagoon. Shelley and Teina are terrific hosts and highly personable. Nothing is too much trouble and they have a wealth of local knowledge. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2019
We chose Te Manava for the final week of our honeymoon as the 'relaxing bit' and could not be happier with our choice. We managed to get one of the Beachfront Villa suites which was just amazing. Beautiful accommodation with great facilities (large bathroom, kitted out kitchen, outdoor chairs and loungers, small plunge pool, bbq) all for our personal use! The view out over the lagoon from the back was incredibly picturesque, complete with coconut palms, islands and waves breaking on the reef. Shelley and Teina who run the facility were such nice people and really helpful, always happy to give advice on places to go and ready to drop us down to the Pacific resort if we needed a lift. We definitely preferred it to the large Pacific resort as it was much less busy, didn't have to share facilities and there were less kids etc. - perfect for a honeymoon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2019
This place was incredible. Exactly what we needed after a long trip. Love love loved it! Our airport transfers forgot us on the way home (again) but it was so lovely here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bathurst,au

Posted Jan 26, 2019
Great private location far enough away to be private and close enough for markets, food. We hired a car and bikes to making getting around island easier and convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private and Luxurious

Posted Jan 15, 2019 on Hotels
Great! Loved the location of my suite - privacy, parking right out my door, luxurious and was left to do my own thing unless I requested anything. And loved the complimentary wine. Would have preferred the WIFI be linked to the main service provider Blue Sky instead of the resort, but it was easy enough to find a hot spot near by or at the Pacific.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2018
luxurious villa, very spacious and private. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We loved having our own plunge pool with the beach at our back door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa rica

Posted Dec 15, 2018
Amazing location and beatiful villas, close to everything in muri
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2018 on Wotif