Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from USA

Great Staff Great Location Great Value

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Rooms could be updated but not needed
Location: Convenient to both tourist locale and non touristy areas
Enjoyed staying here , staff was awesome Nice pool to cool off in Helpful w arranging anything Convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los banos California

Nice clean and polite people

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Enjoy the stay at the hotel I will always use it when I come to Siem reap carrying your luggage take care of everything and breakfast was good also love the service
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great price for a short stay.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We need a place for half a day. For the price, it was great. We would do it again.
5 out of 5
by Ariel

Lovely place!

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Reception was very helpful with tips on everything from where to go to where to do laundry. The room was clean and the pool was refreshing. Our driver, Mr. Lot, was the perfect person to take us all around Angkor. We loved Siam Reap and Botha Pollen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Far from destinations and necessities

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The hotel staffs were very nice and helpful. I liked the bed and the shower (proper hot water). Breakfast was adequate too.
Cons: The overall condition of the hotel. It requires renovation and proper lighting.
Location: The night market and the pub street is in 15-20 minutes walking distance but the walk is not pleasant. No good restaurants nearby.
When I arrived at the hotel, I felt I had arrived in an ancient world with inadequate lighting and a perfect set for a semi-horror movie. I almost immediately decided to leave and find a different hotel. But the receptionists made me change my mind by their helpful approach. I won't recommend the hotel for the tourists as it is quite outside the tourist center and had no good restaurants nearby. Also, I was awoken by loud chanting from a nearby temple very early morning every day.
5 out of 5
by altansukh

great place to stay and cheap

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel is amazing good very clean and the service is so good just like in 5 star hotel and staff are so kind with very sincere smile felt so good to be here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday in Siem Reap

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Staff at the reception could communicate in English and were generally helpful. Breakfast was adequate for a 3.5 star property.
5 out of 5
by LAILA

Really good!

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place with a great staff...excellent location...we walked every where...15 min walking to pub street...lots of restaurants nearby...they have a great pool...the staff let us use the pool after check-out which was awesome so we could chill while waiting for our night bus
4 out of 5
by Ming Jer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Xerxes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels