Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great service!!

Posted Mar 4, 2018 on Orbitz
Every staff is very friendly and every helpful. ❤️❤️
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Staffs are very nice. There were bed bugs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why not to stay again?

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
Good hotel for its money,just the average one,do not expect much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Great Stay at Okay 1 Villa

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay at Okay 1 Villa I had stayed at their sister property Okay Boutique while in Phnom Penh. My room was large in size and air con worked great. Nice size bathroom as well and loved the rooftop pool and bar and a very nice breakfast buffet in the morning. The staff at the pool bar is super friendly as was the staff at the front desk. Rong was super helpful when my tour was late in picking me up and was getting worried I had a great chat with him and he helped along with the front desk staff to see where they were and give them a call. I highly recommend a stay at Okay 1 Villa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

The hotel is okay

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The place is okay. Its location on the city is okay. The food is okay. Overall, Okay 1 Villa is.. okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Mr.Hong ( General Manager ), Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Miss Greeting From OKAY 1 Villa !!! Thank you very much for taking your value times to give us a very good positive review of our OKAY 1 Villa, Siem Reap. it’s greatly appreciated by management and staff. We were delighted to serve you during your stay and hope you will return to stay with us in Siem Reap in the near future. It is greatly appreciated by management and staff The whole team and I are very much looking forward to welcome you again :) Mr.Hong General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, Ontario Canada

Favorite hotel stay

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great food and service on the roof. Excellent breakfast to start the day. Stayed at six hotels in Vietnam and Cambodia, this was our favorite. I would recommend Okay1 Villa to my friends without a doubt. Hu
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Mr.Hong ( General Manager ), Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Miss Greeting From OKAY 1 Villa !!! Thank you very much for taking your value times to give us a very good positive review of our OKAY 1 Villa, Siem Reap. it’s greatly appreciated by management and staff. We were delighted to serve you during your stay and hope you will return to stay with us in Siem Reap in the near future. It is greatly appreciated by management and staff The whole team and I are very much looking forward to welcome you again :) Mr.Hong General Manager
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Better than OK

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
This boutique hotel is amazing! They let us check in early after a free delicious juice. The room is spacious & nice. Good AC. Cleaning every day with free water. Pool is excellent I could have laid there for 2 weeks. Be sure to watch the sunset from the roof with a 75c draft beer. Breakfast is great - we even got a breakfast box when we checked out at 6am. Only downside is it's an unenjoyable 15 min walk to pub street so just pay $2 for a tuk tuk. The staff are almost too nice. Towels provided round the pool for free
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Dear Sir/Miss Greeting From OKAY 1 Villa !!! Thank you very much for taking your times to give us a very good positive review of the OKAY 1 Villa. it’s greatly appreciated by management and staff. We were delighted to serve you during your stay and hope you will return to stay with us in Siem Reap in the near future. It is greatly appreciated by management and staff The whole team and I are very much looking forward to welcome you again. Mr.Hong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for a three star hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Great value for a three start hotel. We stayed there 2 weeks in 2015 and came back in 2017, and really noticed a few little upgrades and improvements. Esp nice was the upgrade in the hotel restaurant menu, and this time we had the majority of our meals at the hotel. The only two things to mention is that for my 75 yr old mum, the stairs up to the restaurant are very steep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Mr.Hong ( General Manager ), Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Miss Greeting From OKAY 1 Villa !!! Thank you very much for taking your times to give us a very good positive review of the OKAY 1 Villa. it’s greatly appreciated by management and staff. We were delighted to serve you during your stay and hope you will return to stay with us in Siem Reap in the near future. It is greatly appreciated by management and staff The whole team and I are very much looking forward to welcome you again. Mr.Hong
5 out of 5
by Amy

Fantastic staff!

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at Okay 1 Villa really makes the hotel special! They are all so friendly and willing to help you in any way possible! We especially enjoyed learning the local language at dinner times! The hotel itself is wonderful, particularly the rooftop bar and pool. The room was very comfortable and clean. We couldn't recommend staying here more! Thank you Okay 1 for an amazing few days!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Dear Sir/Miss Greeting From OKAY 1 Villa !!! Thank you very much for taking your times to give us a very good positive review of the OKAY 1 Villa. it’s greatly appreciated by management and staff. We were delighted to serve you during your stay and hope you will return to stay with us in Siem Reap in the near future. It is greatly appreciated by management and staff The whole team and I are very much looking forward to welcome you again. Mr.Hong