Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was very nice, rooms were outdated

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel staff was very sweet. The hotel was outdated and just had a grimy feel to it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanover,Pa

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was clean, with ac on curtains were constantly blowing open. No privacy there. Floor had bumps in middle of room like the concrete was not flat
2 out of 5
by theresa A

Budget hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night at this Days Inn. The room was okay for a budget hotel in the summer, but the breakfast included ran out of some items by 9 a.m. when we went to get breakfast. No more bagels, juice, english muffins. There was some waffle batter left and my daughter had a waffle for breakfast. I got the last cup of coffee. Breakfast was supposed to be supplied until 10 a.m. The girls in the office were nice and polite. The towels were awful. We stayed here once before and brought our own towels since we were sunburned and the towels they supplied would have been painful to use after a shower. My biggest complaint is that I had just gotten out of the shower when a complete stranger opened the door to our room. The girl at the desk had checked him into the wrong room. It was embarrassing.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sander

Good and comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Beside the 3 hour wait for co-workers to get their rooms, it was a great place to stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sw Fl

Very quiet area .

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Could use a remodeling
Location: Other than fishing not much in this area
Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating . Very quiet area.
4 out of 5
by John

Clean, basic sleeping establishment

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived in a torrential downpour but the lobby was clean and dry. Friendly staff and a quick check in. The lobby is a little small for the breakfast crowd. Neither ice machine was working. The room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room has a stale odor because the a/c needs cleaning. It's called "dirty socks" syndrome. Staff was friendly and courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Horrible hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs a total upgrade
Location: Location is good
Room smelled terrible, bed was broken down, everything was very worn. Breakfast was not good and very limited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! I hope to see you again!