Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not as described

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms described as large with sea view. Room was small with no sea view. Room about a mile away from pool. Restaurant about a quarter mile from room. Balcony described as well furnished had to cheap plastic chairs and a small plastic table.
5 out of 5
by Zoran from Slovenia

Very nice and natural tocation

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
W were overall varya satisfied with our stay in Naturist Resort Solaris on theCraotan coast. This was our third stay there in last years. The food was very good, the same as the service on the location. Solaris is very appropriate location for all family members, specialy the children. It is very calm place with several opportunities for enjoying in the nature and resting on the seaside or on the pool. There are manny different forms of animation specialy for children. I suggest the location specially for the families with youger children and also for older couples.
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

great for families

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Great for naturist families less good for couples but generally everything was of a good standard. Beaches are wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Zoran

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice vacation staying on the coast. The weather was very nice. We were very satisfied with the staying in the camp. Everything was nice, clean and the food was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels
Very pleasant holidays on Croatian coast in Istria. Personal were very polite, all services met our expectations. We know the location from several years ago and now is even better then in that period. In one word excellent holidays.
4 out of 5
by Heike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradis för naturister

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Helt fabtastisk anläggning för naturister. Otroligt läge, rena, bekväma rum, air condition och restaurang med godaste frukost och middag buffe man kan tänka sig. Omgivningen och havet är häpnadsväckande och området är skyddad. Parkeringer och all extra service ingår.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Naturist Solaris kennen wir seit 17 Jahren, einige Male als Camper und zweimal als Gäste im Zimmer: freundliches, zuvorkommendes Personal, sehr sauber, Standard wird laufend erhöht. Buffet zum Frühstück und Abend ist reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich. Viele schattige Plätze direkt am Meer.
4 out of 5
by Mario


Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Personale gentile e preparato, buffet nei parametri tre stelle ed anche oltre, spiaggia ordinata e pulita.
5 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels