Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not as described

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms described as large with sea view. Room was small with no sea view. Room about a mile away from pool. Restaurant about a quarter mile from room. Balcony described as well furnished had to cheap plastic chairs and a small plastic table.
5 out of 5
by Zoran from Slovenia

Very nice and natural tocation

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
W were overall varya satisfied with our stay in Naturist Resort Solaris on theCraotan coast. This was our third stay there in last years. The food was very good, the same as the service on the location. Solaris is very appropriate location for all family members, specialy the children. It is very calm place with several opportunities for enjoying in the nature and resting on the seaside or on the pool. There are manny different forms of animation specialy for children. I suggest the location specially for the families with youger children and also for older couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great for families

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Great for naturist families less good for couples but generally everything was of a good standard. Beaches are wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Zoran

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice vacation staying on the coast. The weather was very nice. We were very satisfied with the staying in the camp. Everything was nice, clean and the food was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels
Very pleasant holidays on Croatian coast in Istria. Personal were very polite, all services met our expectations. We know the location from several years ago and now is even better then in that period. In one word excellent holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Posted Sep 27, 2015
alles bestens, haben für nächstes jahr schon wieder gebucht !
3 out of 5
by Andreas

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Falsche eingaben bei buchung.Ich hab bei buchung Meerblickzimmer gebucht die Anlage hat kein Meerblickzimmer :(
5 out of 5
by Anna

immer gerne wieder.

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
schoener Strand, saubere Anlage, freundliches Personal und gutes Wetter
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Danijela Zgrablic, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Frau Anna, Im Namen von Naturist Resort Solaris und von mir bedanke ich mich herzlich dass Sie unsere Anlage für Ihren Aufenthalt ausgesucht haben und danke dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um Ihre Erlebnisse Ihres Aufenthaltes mit uns zu teilen. Ihre Kommentare sind sehr wichtig für uns, geben diese uns doch die Möglichkeit unsere Anlage mit all seinen Abteilungen und Services mit den objektiven Augen der Gäste zu sehen. Es macht uns stolz und glücklich dass wir Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen haben. Ich würde mich freuen Sie wieder in unsere Anlage begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Gruessen Direktor Danijela Zgrablić
5 out of 5
by carlo from mussolente

ottima posizione

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
nonostante la pioggia il nostro soggiorno e' da considerarsi buono lo consiglio a tutte le coppie che si considerano naturiste
5 out of 5
by Наталия from Екатеринбург

Любимая Хорватия.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Расположен в лесу, пока идешь на пляж или в ресторан успеешь показать малышу белок, ящериц, птиц разных и даже жабу огромную :) грибов очень много, прям душа болела, что пропадают зря :) В ресторане замечательный администратор - мгновенно видел проблемы и тот час же они были устранены. Ужины замечательные, особенно пицца! Всегда обалденно вкусная. Завтраки на 10 дней успели поднадоесть, но голодными никогда не оставались. Плохо, что для Мелкого нет нормального песочного пляжа, но в Истрии это проблема везде. Пару раз наступала на ежа, не спасли даже коралловые тапки. Не хватало детского бассейна. Но в целом все замечательно.