Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Casa Agava

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Food Activities
Cons: Airconditioning ok at 28c but if the temperatures had been higher it would not have been sufficient
Good Meal choices for 5 days, Plenty of Water sport options,tennis. Pool great fun for kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The location is great - Porec nearby is awesome
Cons: The dining experience
Great facilities but the dining experience was awful. One restaurant, full of queues, little variety and HUGE amounts of noise. If you tried to move to another on site restaurant ( as part of the all inclusive package) you had to book 48 hours in advance and even then it was a limited set menu. If it rains, as it did for us on most days there is very little to do and space is compromised. The noise from the entertainment was overwhelming and went on till around 1130 hrs most nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing to just relax !!! Loved this hotel !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Val from AZ

Fun in the Sun

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Proximity to ocean, cleanliness, good food.
Location: By ocean, driving distance to small towns of Porec and Rovinj.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We have stayed at all inclusive resorts before and not enjoyed the food or the level of cleanliness. This was an exception. The location was terrific, right by the ocean. There were several pools to select to spend your time also. The food was varied and good. Wine and beer were included with dinner. We enjoyed a road trip to Porec and Rovinj which were easily accessible by car. This place is especially great for families with school aged children. There were many children's activities, but they sometimes cost extra. The beds were incredibly comfortable too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Very Impressed

Posted Oct 1, 2007
The accommodation and quality of food were excellent. Staff friendly and willing to assist. Sporting facilities were very good. You would need a car if you want to visit local area as there isn't much in walking distance apart from the complex itself. Only downside was the amount of smoke from smokers in the bar and entertainment areas. As this is a sporting/fitness complex, I would have thought that smoking would have been banned for health reasons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. .Sehr angenehmes und freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
by Alessandro

Per tutti i gusti!!! Ottimo

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Questo resort ha le potenzialità per soddisfare qualunque tipo di richiesta! Ci sono 3 tipi diversi di spiagge, ogni genere di sport! Diverse opzioni per la ristorazione (pesce, tipica istriana, continentale) La struttura è giovane e tutti i locali sono molto ben tenuti! Il personale - tutto il personale - è molto gentile, professionale ed efficente. La pulizia delle camera è leggermente sotto gli standard rispetto ad alberghi 4 stelle in italia o in Europa. La camera non è mai stata sporca però le pulizie ci parevano un pò superficiali.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Orribile!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Assolutamente niente.
Cons: Tutto.
Io e il mio compagno abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura dal 9 al 16 agosto. Albergo che si "atteggia" a club ma di club non si tratta di certo. Non capisco le recensioni positive.L'animazione era pressoché inesistente. Nessun coinvolgimento da parte dei ragazzi dell'animazione. Il ristorante sembrava una mensa scolastica (pieno di bambini strillanti e poco educati). Si mangiava e si scappava via subito dal baccano che c'era. La cena deve essere un momento di relax, non deve diventare un trauma. Il cibo ripetitivo tutti i giorni. I dolci erano quasi inesistenti. La spiaggia, se si vuol chiamare tale, era un pezzo dove non c'era posto neanche per mettere i teli da mare. Le calette idem. Ombrelloni uno appiccicato all'altro, niente privacy. Quindi, se si vuol andare in questo "club" per il mare è meglio evitare. Per il mangiare lasciate perdere. Le piscine trasbordavano di gente. La piscina relax (così viene chiamata) anch'essa piena di bambini. Non è mio solito lasciare recensioni negative ma questa struttura faceva proprio pena tenendo presente che abbiamo pagato profumatamente la settimana che abbiamo fatto. Abbiamo scelto "il tutto compreso" ma alla fine non è stato così, a parte i pranzi e le cene il resto era tutto a PAGAMENTO: I bar alla piscina, i bar all'interno e anche tutti i giochi per bambini (gonfiabili e non) .. per non parlare dei lettini con ombrellone (a pagamento anche quelli). Il tutto ESTREMAMENTE DELUDENTE. Lo sconsiglio vivamente .
5 out of 5
by Jozef from Bratislava

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Výborný hotel , výborne služby
5 out of 5
by Hubert from 8983 Bad Mitterndorf

Hubert Heiß

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
War wirklich alles Perfekt!!