Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, PA

Great quiet location.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Nice facility
Location: shopping and resturants
Convenient location, close to interstate 28. Several of resturants to eat at and not too far from downtown Pittsburgh. Not far from PA turnpike Allegheny Valley exit.
5 out of 5
by Moriah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H. Tonawanda, NY

Great hotel with spacious room

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Everything was great! Even the selection of food for breakfast was plentiful. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Clean, comfortable and close to shopping and restaurants. Room can be a little cramped with the sleeper sofa open.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed in this hotel a couple of times and have had a great stay each time. The place feels brand new, and the staff is friendly as helpful. The breakfast goes above and beyond for a continental breakfast (extras like four types of hot sauce, Nutella packets, dried fruit for the fresh oatmeal, etc make a big difference). You know that if the worst thing I can think of to say about a hotel is a sticky ice bucket and dirty drinking glasses, that it is sure to be a comfortable stay. We will continue to come back to this hotel every time our business brings us to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Excellent hospitality and convenient location

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was convenient and close after son's wedding, reception and New Year's celebration!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: free parking, breakfast included, cleanliness, helpfulness of staff, very pleasant stay.
We were very pleased with our stay. Especially pleased with the free parking, delicious included breakfast, no pet policy, cleanliness, friendliness and helpfulness of staff.