Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great hotel! Rooms were very clean and very spacious. Lots of great amenities and breakfast was fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Great new place in Morgantown.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
I was in town for a meeting and booked a room here. The staff was great and very friendly. The service was amazing and the entire place was very very clean. They told me they had only been open for a few months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Pottstown, PA

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quiet room. Great breakfast. No issues at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Louisville, KY

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great. We were traveling with a trailer and were able to park it in the back of the building with no trouble. The breakfast buffet was very tasty and well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosario M.

Tarentum Location

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Great hotel location for the general area with restaurants & shopping. Pretty much only game in town with new hotels opening up in Harmar. Hotel is relatively new so rooms very nice. Breakfast choices are limited but OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kirsta

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing staff and service. I really enjoyed my stay. I will be staying again! It was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Curtis

Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing, and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Reston

Belgian Waffles in Tarentum

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place to spend the night for a family reunion in nearby Cheswick. Near some shopping and a few restaurants. Checked in early evening and then went back to my Uncle's house. Hotel was packed by the time we returned. The kids who had been running up and down the halls were in their rooms, we heard some as we walked through the hallway, but our room was very quiet. The bed was very comfortable. Overall I thought it a little pricey for the area, but it wasn't the Hamarville Motel, if you know what I mean. A pleasant experience. The breakfast was decent. The waffles were great, the turkey sausage was acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was clean and the staff was very good. I

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: shopping near by . close to where I was going
My credit card was charged for more than the receipt I received from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels