Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: free parking, breakfast included, cleanliness, helpfulness of staff, very pleasant stay.
We were very pleased with our stay. Especially pleased with the free parking, delicious included breakfast, no pet policy, cleanliness, friendliness and helpfulness of staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Close to highway, restaurants and shops
Location: Mall nearby and other shops. Plus a lot of restaurants to choose from.
Nice, clean hotel close to highway, shopping & eats!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belews Creek, United States of America

Nice new hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Location and access to local area.
Location: Many stores and restaurants within walking distance.
Very nice and clean hotel close to Tarentum, New Ken and Natrona Heights. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Local area has many stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Spent very little time in the hotel, really just to sleep but it was comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Steeler Weekend

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Stayed here while attending a Steelers game. Front desk staff allowed me to check in early. Excellent accommodations, very quiet at night. Nice indoor pool and exercise room. Free breakfast was good and there were a lot of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: price a bit high
Location: close to shopping and food
traveled for 40 year class reunion. was close to venue of event, good food close, easy access to area attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lima, peru

love the 2 room concept

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: I like having the little sitting room area so that the suitcases can stay there and not crowd the sleeping area.
Cons: nothing
Location: as I said, it's on the grounds of an outlet mall - Pittsburgh Mills, so plenty to do.
Nice hotel in an outlet area. short walk to restaurants and stores, movies, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo,NY

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The suite rooms. The free coffee and the free breakfast.
Cons: The pool air temp was too warm. No bar,lounge. The pool deck was dangerously slippery when wet.
Location: Chain restaurants and shops all around it!
Convenient location,very accommodating!we were there for 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tarentum, Pennsylvania

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: The room was awesome. It was very spacious!
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants to choose from! You should never get bored in this area!
Hubby and I stayed for one night. We were impressed by the size of the room. The hotel was under construction at the time of our stay and did make some noise on the floor above us. But I'm sure the improvements will be wonderful. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great hotel! Rooms were very clean and very spacious. Lots of great amenities and breakfast was fabulous.