Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by JOSIANE from mérignac

Accès difficile

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Emplacement mal indiqué, même avec gps pas facile d'accès. Pas d'interrupteur à l'entrée de la chambre, bizarre ! Sinon personnel sympathique, bon petit déjeuner...
5 out of 5
by J-Christophe from Bordeaux

Une bonne adresse

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuitée pour raison professionnelle. Rien à redire. Déjà venu. Confortable de ne pas avoir à ressortir pour dîner. Wi-Fi. Bar. Silence passé 21h.
3 out of 5
by alan from spain

a stop over

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
i booked this hotel so i could have a meal after a long drive. the restuarent was closed so i had to drive for food - that meant i could not enjoy a drink. normally Ibis have an acceptable menu. i did not enjoy my stay and could have got the same for much less. dissappointed.
4 out of 5
by GHABI from Murcia

muy bien

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Personal muy professional, ofrecen solución a la hora de cualquier problema. El estado y la ubicación del hotel perfecto para trabajar, acceso fácil, justo al lado de A62. Calidad, precio, muy equilibrado.
3 out of 5
by stéphane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aimee

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel isn't anything special but it's clean and the beds are comfortable. It's very close (within driving distance) to the beautiful old town of Montauban
3 out of 5
by Matthew from London

Check the Ibis next door for cheaper or in town

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Warm welcome from staff late. Room usual Ibis decor and slightly smokey smell. Comfy bed and could open window which is good. Best wifi. Ok breakfast. Way out from town.
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Saint Peray 07

espace insuffisant pour écrire ...

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour agréable et calme. Personnel souriant et discret. Nous n'avons utilisé ni wifi ni télé qui sont des plus à conserver. A améliorer : une seule chaise pour 2 et difficulté de rangement vestimentaire (penderie et cintres ou valet de chambre)
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but restaurant closed!

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Chose here because it had an onsite dog friendly restaurant ( if you've been driving all day it doesn't feel right leaving the dog in the car). Unfortunately it was closed when website said it should have been open. Recommended restaurant turned out to be a 3.5 mile walk and wasn't very good. Shame as staff were good and location is ideal for our journeys but won't go again