Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely peaceful setting, an amazing location :)

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Everything, totally amazing
Cons: No need
Location: Plenty to do and see and some lovely walks along the river
Couldn't fault the campsite or the staff. Overall we had a super time and would most certainly return :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Durham UK

Albirondack

Posted Nov 2, 2011
A very convenient site for the historic town of Albi. There is a lovely walk into the town via the river bank. Very well organised site for example bread and croissants delivered to the chalet each morning if ordered before 8pm the previous evening crisp white sheets can be hired and nice white towels. Good facilities on the site, pool spa etc also very good launderette. Chalets themselves set in wooded area with ample space around them to ensure privacy. The owners are very particular about the cleanliness of the chalets and the behaviour of campers which ensures everyone's privacy and well being is respected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2011 on Hotels
Great lodge style accomodation that was clean and comfortable. Our only complaint would be the linen and towel rental costs which we didn't see disclosed when we booked. It would have been cheaper to buy towels and sheets locally and throw them away after a few nights!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Original !!!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour d'automne, emplacement à évaluer en arriére saison. Trés bon accueil! Les caravanes américaines sont originales, belle terrasse, par contre â déconseiller aux personnes de grande taille.
4 out of 5
by EMMANUEL from toulouse

petit week-end tranquile !

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Un sejour dans le calme ; un tres bon acceuil , un cadre tres agréable ; des chalets confortables .
5 out of 5
by CORINNE

Excellent séjour, accueil sympathique

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un we de Pentecôte excellent dans un mobile-home récent, fonctionnel, propre, bien équipé (notamment de chauffage). Les personnes sont très accueillantes et sympathiques. La piscine chauffée et le spa sont très agréables pour un moment de détente. Nous avons apprécié le calme du lieu. Le cadre nous a effectivement rappelé les lodges des grands parcs américains, avec plus de confort et un décor néanmoins discret. Nous retenons cette adresse pour un prochain séjour vers Albi.
4 out of 5
by marie carmen from sommieres

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
nous avons passés 2 nuits au calme nous sommes arrivés nous avons bien profiter de la piscine et du spa
4 out of 5
by JOSE RAMON from VALENCIA

BUENA OPCIÓN PARA VISITAR ALBI Y ALREDEDORES

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
La cabaña dota de un plus de comodidad a lo que es la estancia en un camping. Están muy bien conservadas y disponen de todo lo necesario para una estancia cómoca. Por poner algún pero, la falta de TV y la baja calidad del wifi. Por lo demás todo se encuentra en un estado notable
4 out of 5
by Julien from tarn mississippi soubes

Hard Time Killin' Floor Blues

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel sympathique, camping très bien entretenu, stylé Amérique du Nord, un supermarché pas loin, donc bon séjour! bémol : tout est relatif, mais un peu chéro quand même :)
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Gray

Sejour calme et chaleureux

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Tres agreable sejour . Chalet chaleureux , a la reception conseil excursion ,plans ,cartes . Occupations diverses sur places , spa , hammam et sauna . Calme ,reposant ,chants des oiseaux . ..je reviendrai avec plaisir .