Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns Aust.

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Within easy walking distance of the attractions and opposite the Station good location. Modern well fitted out and very good hotel food.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind, staff spoke english and were super helpful
Location: If you want something to do in Albi just try counting the bricks… when you see the building you will get what we mean.
1st time to Albi and what a surprise. So much to see and do, we were there 4 days and could have doubled that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel opposite 10' walk to old town

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Staff, diner better than expected and we got a large nice room for a very good price
Cons: Breakfast but we had it delivered so I think we just got a selection from the buffet. Would have liked some fresh fruit
Location: not in old part of town as oppositie train station but 10' walk you're there. Note that the walk is short but along a big road not shaded everywhere
Very friendly and accommodating staff that really went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Appreciated thoughtfulness towards my son. Had diner at the hotel purely for convenience sake as we were tired and was pleasantly surprised of how good it was. We had breakfast delivered in the room and that was okay. Missed fresh fruits instead of fruitcocktail from can. Otherwise rooms were very large and clean, modern bathroom. Small pool that we did not use. Parking available against a small fee that we used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PORT DE BOUC

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Le personnel très accueillant les chambres très bien pour un tarif très raisonnable le pain au petit déjeuner parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Satisfaction

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: L'accueil, le décor et la situation géographie.
Cons: Un pare-douche dans la salle de bain.
Location: En 10 mn à pied le coeur historique de cette belle ville d'Albi
Bon accueil. Bel établissement avec parking privé et proche du centre historique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hôtel accueillant, proche du centre ville

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Tout sauf la décoration des chambre
Cons: la décoration des chambre (qui va être refaite d'ici peu)
Location: Proche de la gare, à 10 in du centre à pied sans se presser
Hôtel agréable, chambre spacieuse et calme Personnel accueillant Aller au restaurant de l'hotel, Le Goulu
3 out of 5
by TTS from 日本、京都市

駅前に立地。

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: 駅前にある。
Location: 旧市街に少し遠い。
駅前にあり、列車で着いた時にはとても便利。旧市街に行くには少し遠い。ただ、行く道は綺麗に整備され治安も良さそうだった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christof from Bayern

ordentliches Stadthotel

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Freundliches Personal, gutes Restaurant, Preis o.k.
Location: Hotel direkt am Bahnhof von Albi, nicht weit vom Zentrum und der Kathedrale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerome from Val-De-Marne, France

Bon hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Bel hotel confortable qui mérite ses 3 étoiles. Piscine agréable. Chambre familiale spacieuse et calme. Centre ville à 10' à pieds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Compiegne, France

hôtel proche centre ville Albi : bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jul 22, 2011
hôtel bien situé ; personnel très agréable ; resto à tester
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jean Paul from paris, france

En face de la gare, proche du centre ville

Posted Jun 2, 2011
Hôtel confortable, rénové, calme;