Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Second time I've stayed here, good clean hotel, friendly staff, good parking and a shortish walk for the centre of Albi, which is a beautiful city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny shower, impossible to shower

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was the second time we slept in this hotel, but it'll be the last one. We booked (and payed) the same for both stays,but this time our room had a tiny bathroom with a shower so small we couldn't even fit.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Perpignan

Philip

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Initially I was disappointed because it was cold and raining when I arrived and the access to the hotel was closed and when I eventually arrived the little carpark was full. The reception closes at 21h00. The room itself was clean and warm though the shower was a bit cramped. The hotel restaurant was not ope but there were soe restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Judit from Sant Julià de Lòria

Comfy, free parking & good value

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel located near the city center with free parking. The room was quite big and clean. Our room (standard) had a queen bed and an en suite bathroom with a bath. Although everything was comfy, we had a little problem with the plumbing, since the water was hot enough but with lack of potency. Free wifi worked perfectly. The guy on the front desk was nice and helpful
3 out of 5
by Diane from Hampshire

Albi stopover

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night as a stopover, hotel relatively easy to find, reasonable central to main attractions such as cathedral and restaurants (approx. 10 min walk with lovely views of river and cathedral). Parking space limited but managed to squeeze onto driveway. All staff very pleasant and helpful. Room clean and neat, bathroom compact especially the shower! Very good breakfast, easy links to main routes out of town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Massachusetts

No air conditioning in the middle of a heat wave

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Parking was available and the location was ok
Took this hotel on the recommendations of Expedia reviews but it was very disappointing. It was hard to talk to the staff as no one stayed at the front desk and the rooms were very small and not air conditioned. It did not deserve such a high rating. The breakfast was relatively expensive with no special touches. Would not recommend for a summer trip to France.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Newbridge

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night - lovely hotel - couldn't fault it. Good choice for breakfast, staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from San Antonio

Albi

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff, even though limited in English, was incredibly polite and helpful. Breakfast was sumptuous and well worth the cost. Excellent location, with everything we wanted to see within walking distance. Parking was sufficient.
3 out of 5
by mr jack d from abbotsford

average hotel

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fine, good breakfast. However mold was in the corners.