Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Port FL

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The rooms were small but very cozy and the breakfast was excellent.
Location: This hotel was in Tarpon Springs which has a lot of Greek history...good food and historic buildings to tour.
We stayed at this hotel in order to go to a dinner theatre a little further North in Hudson. The staff was somewhat friendly and the rooms and lobby were very neat and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

wonderful staff friendly helpful

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: perfect
Location: close to tarpon springs and great places to eat
excellent location, close to tarpon springs. Amazing staff, breakfast was great!!! Beautiful pool and setting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Clean the rooms, spray for bugs, update
Location: Tarpon springs, Fla near beaches
First room was covered with ants on bureau. Got reassigned. This room was better. Was moved next night due to gas leak. 3rd room had bugs in bathroom, ripped curtains and annoyingly loud air conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oviedo, FLA

GREAT PRICE - GREAT ROOM

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast, low price of room with free upgrade, a bar, pool table, a few arcade games, pool, very friendly atmosphere and near the Sponge area.
Cons: Jacuzzi hot tub was being repaired when we were there. The only thing I would CHANGE is to get LARGER POOL TOWELS!
Location: Great location to everything! Brooklyn Bakery and Deli, Cody's, Hellas, KC-BBQ, Jimmys, Sunset Beach, Mall, Clearwater, etc.
Michael, at the front desk, gave us a FREE UPGRADE to a room by the pool! WOW! He also knows the area very well and can help you with directions, restaurants, etc. Rooms were very clean with plenty of fresh clean towels. The FREE BREAKFAST was WONDERFULLY DELICIOUS which helped us save our money to purchase other things like T-shirts and sponges, etc in Tarpon Springs. The pool was delightful and was landscaped like a tropical island paradise. They had a small gym which we used two times. We should have made more use of the gym each day to keep our weight down but will remember that the next time we travel. Enjoyed this place immensely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Access

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Easy access to major roads, plenty of parking, nice pool and great free breakfast.
Cons: There was a subtle smokey smell in the hallways despite there being no smoking in the rooms but it wasn't overly offensive, no smell on the room.
Location: Location was great- hotel easily accessible. Lots to do-- good central location.
This hotel was easy to find and had access to major roadways. Enjoyed the free breakfast-- a lot of breakfast choices and the hot food was nice and hot!!! Pool was clean and inviting. There was a little smokey smell in the hallways and it was difficult to find the vending area but overall, I would choose this hotel again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No drapes on the windows to close and I had a stre

Posted Jul 18, 2017
No drapes on the windows to close and I had a street light right outside the window so I slept in the light all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This hotel is very well maintained! Room was super clean (no dust/dirty even on the baseboards) and the bed was sooo comfortable! The housekeeping staff was very attentive and their maintenance crew could be seen Monday-Friday making repairs and keeping everything running smoothly. Breakfast didn't vary much from day to day, it it was always fresh and well presented. Coffee was great! The pool area was very nice with fresh towels always available. Guest laundry was a clean as my own laundry room at home. Located right on US 19 at the boarder of Tarpon Springs & Palm Harbor so there is a plethora of places to eat, shop, site see... I will definitely be staying here again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

location close to downtown and gulf

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: location, price
Cons: Noisy ac
Location: The usual Tarpon Springs Activities: Anclote river, Dodecanese blvd, beaches, etc.
Good king bed, clean, nice house keeping, but noisy ac
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Quality Inn Tarpon Springs

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great location, large comfortable room, large bathroom. Pool, wi-fi, great breakfast selection. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bensalem PA

A great value and conveniently located.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities and rates. Comfortable bed and clean, functional bathroom.
Cons: Room AC unit was a little noisy, but acceptable.
Location: I have family nearby and this hotel provides the convenience and affordability to visit them without actually moving in with them. Beaches are great.
This was my third stay in 5 years at this hotel. Clean, spacious, lots of amenities - and all of them work, and very affordable. Located at a point where one can tour or sightsee surrounding attractions without being in heavy traffic at the outset of the of the drive. Pool is great, the breakfast is wonderful, the lobby environment is spacious and welcoming. The staff is great and super friendly and helpful.