Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass.

It is a very nice hotel, great staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: nothing
Location: it is almost at the center of Tarquinia.
It is a very nice hotel, great and helpful staff, generous breakfasts, with a very nice hotel adjoining it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Austalia

Reasonably priced hotel at Tarquinia

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient place to stay to visit Tarquinia and its neighbourhood.
Location: The Etruscan tombs and the museum at Tarquinia are excellent. The nearby Etruscan site of Vulci is also well worth a visit.
Greeted by a very friend man who spoke excellent English. Room comfortable and clean even if a little old-fashioned. Breakfast was good. Hotel was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by Carol from Canada

Excellent service by Tony

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
We were so nicely helped out by Tony he informed us on everything we needed, he made our stay very pleasant. The hotel restaurant had great food and we ate there during our stay. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shaikh Dick from Brisbane, Australia

Convenient and good value.

Posted Sep 19, 2011
We ended up staying an extra night and took in Lake Bolsena. The hotel is comfortable and very good value. The manager was extremely helpful and spoke good English. The food in the restaurant was good quality and value, and the breakfast, included in the price was typical and adequate. Parking is ample in a public car park across the street. WiFi is free and works well but only in the reception area, again this is typical. It is a little too far to walk to the old town but it's not far in a cab, or if you have a car, parking is easy. We thoroughly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Samuele from Pisa

Un bel soggiorno

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Lo staff si distingue per disponibilità e cordialità, pronto a far di tutto pur di risolvere eventuali disagi dei clienti. Struttura carina e ben tenuta, con ristorante adiacente, comodità non da poco. Ampio parcheggio davanti alla struttura in zona tranquilla.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rouen

Hotel mal situé dans une banlieue assez laide.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Rien
Cons: Le reconstruire ailleurs
Location: Morne quartier de banlieue avec immeubles de type HLM
Cet hôtel est absolument sans charme. Les chambres sont tristes, le petit-déjeuner quelconque.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donatella from Roma

Consigliato

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel pulito e confortevole, personale cordiale.
3 out of 5
by francesco

Hotel nella media personale molto gentile

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
hotel nella media rapporto prezzo servizi, personale veramente gentile, camera non bellissima ma essenziale. Posizione a 7km dal mare, ma vicino al centro di Tarquinia.