Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
A stop off, hotel was fine, if a little remote. Very little within walking distance. Restaurant on and bar on site and also parking
1 out of 5
by Brett from New Zealand

Not recommended.

Posted Sep 8, 2012
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok
The place was filthy and falling apart. We stayed for an hour and left. The lady at reception was very nice. The facility's were in a state of disrepair to such a state that I was concerned that my chair was going to collapse, the carpets were disgusting, air con didn't work, toilet seat was broken, light fittings broken, the list could go on. The food was frozen and heated in a microwave by someone that had no idea what they were doing, it was warm in places and cold in others, it went to the bin after 2 spoonfuls. I was happy to pay the 100 euros just to be out of there. A cross between Benidorm and faulty towers, it might be funny on tv but in reality you would be better off sleeping in a bus shelter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was ok

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels
staff was friendly and helpful, lots of parking
4 out of 5
by Elio from Roma

Albergo confortevole, ottimo per vacanze di riposo

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
La buona organizzazione dell'albergo e la spiaggia sempre un po' ventilata rendono il soggiorno piacevole e riposante. Separato dalla spiaggia da un ampio giardino attrezzato e dalle piscine, non si avverte mai il caldo asfissiante che di solito affligge le vacanze al mare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
cercavo un soggiorno in completo relax e in questa struttura l'ho trovato
3 out of 5
by Monica from Olevano Romano

bene per una notte oppure vacanze con famiglia

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
sono stata una notte con un'amica in questo albergo. ok. e un albergo piuttosto per famiglie. spiaggia privata ma le spese per l'ombrellone e lettini si paga extra. la zona del prato molto rumerosa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Litt slitt rundt og delvis på hotellet, men ok og store rom (familie) Veldig bra restaurant! Ligger dog på et noe kjedelig område hvor ikke mye er i gåavstand. Vel mye "charter-følelse" på hotellet, men det er greit når man har små barn.
3 out of 5
by marco from Roma

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Buonissima la posizione, l'hotel si trova in un consorzio residenziale ottima anche la spiaggia e la piscina, un po meno le camere a mio avviso avrebbero bisogno di una ristrutturata. Molto carina la ragazza alla reception e il personale del ristorante, un pochino meno preparati quelli del bar sulla spiaggia.
3 out of 5
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francesco from Siena

Qualità e cortesia

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Siamo stati molto bene, la struttura è ben tenuta e in riva al mare. In particolare abbiamo apprezzato la cortesia del Proprietario e la cucina veramente ottima.