Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Very clean and well maintained
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tarragona is a lovely city full of history. There is a lot to see. The bus station is nearby and it is easy to get to other nearby resorts.
Lovely hotel within walking distance of bus station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Location: Good location , in center city
Very nice staff, good location , nice breakfast buffet, in a very nice city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the middle of Tarragona

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Very decent price, convenient location and pretty fine rooms to stay!
4 out of 5
by Charl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

good for a stop over

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Hotel very very clean and nice. Staff were very friendly. We really enjoyed the breakfast. Walkable to the old town but no restaurants in the immediate area that interest us. Rooms were good for one or 2 night stop overs as they are very small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Excellent
I like it but de housekeeper make to much noise when cleaning the others rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot for short stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The hotel is very nice and the staff friendly and helpful. We didn't use any special facilities. Our only complaint is that our room felt damp despite the air conditioning.
5 out of 5
by Tunde from Budapest

Great Hotel Close to the Old Town

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel within walking distance to the old town, to the sea and close to a large shopping mall and the bus station. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well placed hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good standard business hotel which we enjoyed for leisure Manager overseeing car parking was very very helpful. However, spaces were narrow and access tight. Good fitness room and roof top area Good wifi in reception are and everything of a good standard.
1 out of 5
by mark from UK

Poor

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
First electric blew out Second room shower head flew off socked bathroom Very poor condition of all aspects