Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Great little hotel, easy walk to beach & our balcany had a great view of the Mediterranean! Had to drive a bit more than we wanted, to see the sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Staff makes you feel as home. Very professional and helpful. We are considering extending our vacation one more day and stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Quaint with a great staff

Posted Apr 5, 2018
This was the perfect start to our trip through Spain! Beautiful location on a quiet street, a beautiful sea view and a welcoming staff. Really enjoyed our stay and our time in Tarragona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Orbitz
Very nice location within walking to the beach about .2 km away. The old town, which is the main tourist attraction, is best reached by car. We preferred staying away from the tourist area. The hotel was comfortable and clean. Our room had a lovely ocean view and balcony to enjoy the view while sitting outside. The hotel staff were excellent...extremely friendly and helpful. Parking is free on the premises. We ate a delicious continental breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This not just an hotel. It's a place to call home

Posted Jan 26, 2018 on Hotels
As usual this small hotel is more relaxing and comfortable than other more expensive in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Hotel Sant Jordi

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Quaint and comfortable with beautiful ocean views. Parking was free and very accessible.
5 out of 5
by Truda

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
The service at the hotel was exceptionally good. Really nice people and very helpful. The balcony view was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from perth west australia

Budget hotel good for overnight stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Free parking and east access to Historical Centre. Breakfast was nice €7 pp
Cons: Tea & coffee making facilities and small fridge would be good in room
Location: Close to beach. Bus is close by to take you into town.
Hotel was fine. Room faces the sea. No tea or coffee making facilities. Bus is very close by to get you into historical centre.
5 out of 5
by Edwin

very nice little hotel by the sea

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The view of the sea was great. Good location for getting into Tarragona if you have a car.