Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sugar land, TX

Beautiful hotel!!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Beautiful hotel surrounded by olive and orange trees and quite environment, perfect place for a relaxing vacations!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Memorable property

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very difficult to find, poor signage, restaurant service great ......food so so
5 out of 5
by Ben from Boca Raton, FL

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. It is in the middle of a farm of olives and grapes. The restaurant food was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

An Oasis of Tranquillity in Tarragona

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The interior design of the hotel, the beautiful surroundings, and the friendly and enthusiastic service provided by all the staff.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We didn't have time to explore but the hotel offers guests a free excursion to its olive press.
We booked a one night stay at Mas La Boella because it was not far from the highway, and we needed to make an early start the next day. The hotel was an absolute delight, set on a country estate with olive groves, vineyards, and gardens. The room was state-of-the-art for hotel/spa design and dinner at the restaurant was outstanding. It happened to be our 35th wedding anniversary and Mas La Boella was the perfect place to celebrate the occasion. We can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
by Matthew Chan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from castellon

Buena experiencia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Muy tranquilo. Bonito entorno. Restaurante del hotel muy recomendable. Perfecto para estancia en pareja.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Wir waren im Mai 2017 für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Es ist ein kleines Hotel mit sehr schönen geräumigen Zimmern. Für uns hat alles gestimmt, der Empfang war sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sehr schön und sauber. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist klein, aber trotzdem sehr gut ausgestattet. Das Hotel liegt etwas ausserhalb der Ortschaft in einem sehr schönen Garten - sehr ruhig, aber nur mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
todo bien. jardines preciosos. personal atento. cama comodísima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Carácter de hotel rural pero muy cerca a la ciudad

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones y el perfil de hotel rural. El restaurante está muy bien.
Cons: La atención en el restaurante pudo haber sido mejor.
Location: Caracter de hotel rural pero muy cerca a la ciudad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott lite hotell i nydelige omgivelser

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nydelig lite hotell som er endel av en gård som dyrker driuer og oliven. Rolig plass med sjarm og hyggelig personale. Fantastisk bra mat i restauranten deres. Ikke helt enkelt å finne frem til hotellet.