Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Clean and comfortable what we needed for a night in sleepy hollow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Road Trip

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Probably one of the best staffs at this level hotel. Front desk check in was great and check out even better. Very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dutchess County

Very clean hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The room was incredibly clean and looked brand new. The staff was extremely welcoming, and highly accommodating. The option to have Starbucks barista made drinks in the morning was a total plus, and the Paul Mitchell bath products were also a major pro during our stay. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomield NY

Great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Stayed at hotel while visiting schools in NYC! Close to train station and restaurant was reasonably priced and food was good! Pool was nicely heated! Clean room and comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate ny

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Lily at the front desk was very nice, pleasant and helpful. Our GS troop love the pool. We be staying her again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

Great Hotel, Close to Pumpkin Blaze

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We’ve come here every year for the last 8 years on Halloween weekend, and enjoy our stay every year...great location close to Main street and close to the Halloween Parade. Staff is always great, accomodating, friendly and helpfull.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Location: Restaurants and the town are pretty far away (you'll need a car or Lyft). The hotel's driveway is unobtrusive and not easy to see
Hotel has a breakfast/snack nook that is open until 10 PM, serving coffee and sandwiches (maybe other things, but that's what I got). The bed was extraordinarily comfortable. The hotel seems to cater mostly to a nearby business park, though there were some families and a school athletic team there during my stay. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Location, decorum, employees
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: Beautiful, rustic environment. Enjoyed the historical and seasonal attractions. Several great eating locations adjacent in Tarrytown.
Wonderful place. Beautiful location close to all local attractions. Room was elegant, spacious, clean and comfortable. Restaurant downstairs was great, good burger. All employees were super nice and helpful. Great pool, good workout room and terrific pantry. Only possible suggestion is to add a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine stayed in Tarrytown NY

Good location

Posted Oct 11, 2017
When we arrived in the evening the staff was EXCELLENT. However the next morning the day shift staff was not as pleasant. They were not even carrying towards the needs of their guest. So if they had their evening staff there all day it would've been a much more pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterford, MI

Courtyard Marriott, Tarrytown, NY

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Service
Cons: Perfect
Location: Sleepy Hollow, tour and 20 minutes to everywhere we had to go
The service was great and the hotel was close to everywhere we needed to go to!