Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Ample rooms! good breakfast

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Very good option and competitive price. Free parking, location and big big rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Superior hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Responsive staff. Great room. Good breakfast
Cons: Our room was off the main lobby. At midnight it was necessary to call the front desk to complain about loud voices from patrons of the bar/lounge.
Location: Convenient to Tappan Zee Bridge
First time staying in a Spring Hill Suites. Very pleased with the quality of the building and our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nj

For the price, not worth it

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Ridiculous to spend $180. Not worth it at all. Tv remote wasn't working. Exchanged it for another one.tv kept turning off. Room had a weird BO odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad elevator and room a/c

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: out of busy traffic and city
Cons: a lot
they been having problems with elevator breaking down for over 2 years ,,,, a/c room broke,,,,get up earli to eat breakfast they run out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great staff.. room was very nice for the price for a last minute reservation. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Newark, NJ

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the room was nice for me and my son.
Cons: Being informed about their transportation vans.
Location: The location was fine and the van took us to the nearby eateries and shopping stores.
I was very satisfied with my stay at the hotel. The pool and hot tub was nice and it was family orientated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Clean, pleasant. Would come back.This is my review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice location; close to West Point and other sights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice Business Hotel , okay Breakfast

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Great location if you have work around White Plain but even if you have work in the City about 45 min drive or 30 min by train, station in Tarrytown
Cons: Breakfast choice is limit to basic items
Stayed for 4 days, had work around White Plain and needed to get some work done in the City too, Its quite a drive to the City but not too bad (45min-1hr). Keep in mind parking is expensive in the City but you also have a choice to take a train into the City. Tarrytown has a station its a 5 min drive from the hotel, trains take around 30 min to City.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The parking lot.
Cons: Room cleanliness, I think the beds were made and the sink was wiped. It really was not cleaned,
My room door did not lock. I reported it to the desk manager. He called the technician. I waited for the technician to show him the problem. He said he would fix it. I returned 8 hours later and it still was not fixed!