Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good choice

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel. Excellent location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Good....but bad(also).

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, room
Cons: Sleep quality
Location: Everything
I find this review difficult to write as my stay at the Lotte was great in many ways, but unfortunately had one very big negative (for me). The check in process was quick and the hotel beautiful. The porter showed me my room which was the wrong type (smoking), but that was quickly rectified. The room was comfortable with a king sized bed. The pool area was nice, as was the hotel restaurant (but very pricey for Tashkent). My issue, and the reason for the three stars was the noise level of the hotel. The first two nights sleep were ruined by the constant road noise and the late party people in the park across the street (likely from the karaoke bar in the hotel). Our last night (Thursday) there was a large wedding (about 300 people) in the courtyard of the hotel and the party was loud! Not a huge deal, but since I was catching an early flight (left hotel at 5 am), the lack of sleep made for a crappy travel day. Would I recommend the hotel? Although the Lotte had many positives - I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Val from Kazakhstan

Location

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Normal
4 out of 5
by Dimitar from London, Uk

Good location

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel I definitely over priced!The coffee at the lobby is 5USD ...The pillow in the room is huge, not possible to sleep at all.Will not stay in this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good choice

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
A really welcome night's break after a long journey. Extremely comfortable beds with a great breakfast included. A nice part of Tashkent to be based.
5 out of 5
by David Hughes from Mid Wales

A good choice

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
A genuine 4 star hotel in Tashkent. Decent sized room, very comfortable beds, excellent service and a very good breakfast. Well located opposite the opera house and a 15 - 20 minute stroll from some good restaurants. Good value, I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Tashkent.
1 out of 5
by JK from Singapore

Very poor service - The "No" hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service is very bad
Location: Quite far from the New center. Nothing around.
- Beds are too hard and give the feeling of sleeping on a wooden floor. - Very small room Service is quite poor : - No toilet paper at all at the arrival ! - No mini bar (although the staff asked during the check-out procedure if I had taken something from the mini bar ! Difficult to do when there's nothing in) - No safe - No bathrobe - No sleepers - No internet (so slow that it's equivalent to nothing) - Have been waken up at 7 AM by the staff who wanted to take back the iron they lent me the previous evening at 11 PM ! No good sleeping !!! - Breakfast is absolutely awful. Even coffee is soluble one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2011
We stayed a superior room for triple use, and Delux room for single use.The room was clean and enough space. Hotel's location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: ビュッフェスタイルの朝食の種類が豊富で美味しかったです。
Location: 空港からは3ドルでタクシーに乗れました。 大分値切りましたが、もう少し安く乗れると思います。 近くにはバス乗り場のあたりに、小さなスーパー?があり飲み物やお菓子など購入できます。
ウズベキスタンにいるとは感じないほど、キチンとした綺麗なホテルでした。 部屋も広く、ベッドも良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

롯데 브렌드에 걸맞는 호텔

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
혼자 여행하기에 적당한 숙소 사이즈와 기타 우즈벡 호텔 대비 객실 상태가 깨끗합니다.