Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Turyści from Warszawa

POLECAMY!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Początkowo otrzymaliśmy pokój w niezbyt atrakcyjnej lokalizacji (przy głównym holu) Jednak po naszej prośbę przeniesiono nas do bardzo komfortowego pokoju z balkonem. Na pewno hotel musi bardziej zadbać o usunięcie grzybów w spoinach kabin przysznicowych - problem pojawiał się w obu pokojach. Śniadania bardzo obfite i smaczne. Dania w karcie równiez smaczne - polecamy makaron z wieprzowiną i borowikami. Obsługa bardzo przyjemna - nie robiła problemów gdy poprosiliśmy o delikatne wydłużenia doby hotelowej. Generalnie polecamy i zamierzamy gościć w Karolówce w przyszłości :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ggg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed & Grace from Ottawa, Canada

Very nice, quiet hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very professional services. Helpful and friendly hotel employees. Fantastic polish food, great presentation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by wawkom

czyste pokoje i cicha lokalizacja

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Bardzo dobra jakość obłsugi, hotelu i pokoju. Świetne śniadania. Jedyna uwaga to ze mogliby wymieniać ręczniki codziennie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janusz from Bojszowy

Drugi nasz pobyt w tym hotelu

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
Generalnie same plusy. Hotel czysty, stylowy, z bardzo profesjonalnym personelem i pysznym śniadaniem. Jedyny minus - jak dla nas, trochę wąskie łóżko małżeńskie w pokoju, w którym byliśmy obecnie (109)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee from Bristol

Really good

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Serves excellent food at very reasonable prices. Service was really good until the night they had a wedding at the hotel. The hotel guests were quickly forgotten about. This spoilt a perfect stay.