Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel good old days are gone .

Posted Jul 15, 2015
It is a 3 stars hotel but a price of 4 stars . The hotel is overpriced and if you are adult or senior you will not enjoy it since it is too noisy in restaurant . Few staff speak English . I doubt if I will go back . There are many other places better .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel immer wieder dahin

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Location: Ist zentral zum Zentrum Ca. 2 km .Zu Fuß 15 min.
Super Hotel in guter Lage.Für Sommer und Winter.Service sehr gut Frühstück sehr umfangreich und lecker .Spa Bereich sehr gepflegt mit Fitnessstudio Pool und 2 Saunen. Im Sommer gibt es Thermalbad nebenan in im Winter skilift .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and restaurant food quality mediocre

Posted Jul 13, 2015
When I checked in there was no help with the luggage . This is a 3 star hotel with 2 stars service and priced as a 4 star hotel .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland.oh.usa

Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Dont go to this hotel.old and not comfy.only view is amazing.you are paying extra for hotel parking 50 pln a say.this is crazy.small rooms.very small bathrooms..not worth it it for 400 pln a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ole Vidar from sandnes

great hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for skiing. Not too far from citycenter. We will definitly come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super hotel z klimatem

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Super wyjazd rodzinny.... Hotel trącony zębem czasu... Ale super widoki, personel i widok.... Stok pod hotelem Nie ma lepszego w Zakopanem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maeve from Dublin

Good Skiing Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
We went in short three day skiing trip and stayed here . Fantastic location for the slopes - ski to door . Breakfast was fantastic . Bar was a bit pricey compared to local bars . Overall enjoyed our stay immensely .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by János from Miskolc

szép emlék

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Csak jókat tudok mondani. Gyönyörű négy napot töltöttünk ott. Szívesen visszamennék még :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We will be back, for sure

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, nice location close to citycetre, with downhill skiing just outside hotel. Freindly staff and good food at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: location
nice staff perfect location.nice swimmingpoll .ski inn ski out...