Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k


Posted Jun 10, 2016
Fantastic....😃 I will repeat soon. Coming from BC Canada. Everything is good + people places transport
5 out of 5
by Jean Paul from du haut de france

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
c'est la 3fois que je vais a l'hotel redyk c'est vraiment tres agrable avec vue sur les montagnes de Zakopane je conseille cette hotel pour son calme les petit dejeuner copieux et tres diversifiees et le personnel tres accueillant merci et a bientot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 plus

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med hjälpsam personal.
4 out of 5
by Ferenc from Pilisszentivan,hungary

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Aufenthalt super Eentfernung von zakopane und offentliche verkher sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Australia

Excellent experience outside of Zakopane

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: The staff in the restaurant.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Once you get into Zakopane, there are many things to do. There is nothing in Zab.
We booked this hotel with the expectation that we would rent a car in Poland and drive. However, an international driver's licence is required, which we discovered after arriving. Therefore we had to take other transport. This worked out well because there are many busses from Zab, where the hotel is, and Zakopane, and the fare is only 4.50 PLN. By comparison, the taxi is 50 PLN, for a 15 min drive. The hotel is in a great location, with nice views over fields. The room we occupied was nice and clean. The best part of this hotel is the extensive and delicious breakfast and the restaurant which features a good deal of delicious Polish cuisine, both excellent and reasonable. The staff are terrific: friendly and helpful. Of course their English and German languages are fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Kleines, sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: +++ Frühstück, Restaurant, Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit des Personals & der Hotelbau, Spielmöglichkeiten für Kinder (Spielzimmer & Spielplatz)
Cons: - aufgrund des Teppichs und Bettenmaterials ist das Raumklima bei hohen Temperaturen nicht optimal. Eine (zubuchbare) Klimaanlage wäre schön
Location: Das Hotel ist in Zab/Poronin. 10 km von Zakopane, ca. 90 km von Krakau, 65 km bis zur Grenze zur Slowakei - sehr gut!
Wir haben einen 15-tägigen, wundervollen Urlaub in diesem Hotel verbracht. Das Hotel verfügt über ca. 20-25 Zimmer, alle MA sind sehr serviceorientiert, das Hotel und die Zimmer sehr gepflegt, das Essen (Frühstücksbuffet und Restaurant) sehr empfehlenswert und die Lage des Hotels ebenfalls sehr gut (ruhig gelegen und lediglich 10 km von Zakopane entfernt).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 16, 2015
lovely and beautiful. recommendedlovely and beautiful. recommendedlovely and beautiful. recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel au calme, belle vue

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Excellent hôtel au calme, belle vue à proximité de Zakopane
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington Hills, Mi

Wonderful place to avoid the hype of Zakopane.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Quite well-equipped for such a rural place: fridge, flat-screen TV, phone, safe box, restaurant and bar on the premises, also sauna and Jacuzzi.
Location: Situated 4 km west of Poronin, a bit off the main Cracow-Zakopane route. Winter skiing slopes; good "camp" point for all kind of Tatra excursions.
If you want to avoid the hype of downtown Zakopane, this is the place to stay. In good weather, it affords a magnificent view of the Tatras. Good quality breakfasts are offered. Rooms are modern and clean. Essentially very quiet, although there is a bit of traffic along the neighboring road. The fragrant mountain air is a pleasure in itself, and the area is somewhat rural in character (freshly mowed hay, cows, sheep, crooking roosters etc.). The staff is very friendly yet completely non-intrusive. Plenty of free parking space (I am not sure about the transportation choices if one is without a car). The room rates are very reasonable for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015 on Wotif
Enjoyed the stay with wonderful outlook towards snow capped Tatra Mountains. The meals were great and would stay there again