Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, compact accommodation

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located within walking distance of town centre. Compact. Blinds on three windows would be useful for privacy (and protection against very early light) as our accommodation faced the main street leading into the town centre. Complimentary breakfast adequate. Off-street parking very useful although a little "tight".
4 out of 5
by Brigitte from Ladenburg

Schönes altes Holzhaus

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes altes Holzhaus, das geschmackvoll renoviert ist. Suite sehr klein mit schönem Bad. Kostenlose Parkplätze, gutes WLAN. Unbedingt Zimmer nach hinten nehmen, da vordem Haus vielbefahrene Ausfallstraße läuft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Great family hotel .

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great stay . Beside the great room they had play room for the kids , they had pool table , ping pong table my kids loved . Awesome patio. Sitting room with big table - for the evenings .
5 out of 5
by Aneta Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
静かな環境で快適に過ごせました。朝食もディナーも美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Great Resort town

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Take a cable car !!
4 out of 5
by Marcelina

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ogólnie miło wspominamy pobyt w Orlej Willi. Aranżacja pokoju nie należała do najnowszych lecz było czysto i schludnie. Na wyposażeniu pokoju są:lodówka, telewizor, radio, szafa, czajnik. W naszym przypadku była bardzo fajna łazienka z dużą wanną. Smaczne śniadania - stół szwedzki(wędliny, sery, dżemy, płatki, warzywa, ciasta, jajecznica, kawa, herbata, mleko, kakao). Zapewne tam jeszcze wrócimy.
4 out of 5
by yann from Nantes

Agréable

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Petit regret au niveau du confort : il faisait chaud dans la chambre et il n'y avait pas de thermostat sur le radiateur.
5 out of 5
by Dora from Budapest

Best view ever

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and cozy hotel, with lots of things to do. It has a pool table, ping-pong, games, cards - basically everything needed for some rest. Breakfast delicious. The whole house is made from wood, the staff is very nice. Close enough to the city centre, so you can walk home after a great meal. Best view from the room. We will come back during summer, if we will not rent a house, we will choose this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Agata Ka from Warszawa

Pozytywnie i przytulnie

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
bardzo przyjemny pobyt, miła i pomocna obsługa, smaczne śniadania, lokalizacja hotelu w bardzo dobrym miejscu: blisko zarówno do Krupówek jak i do szlaków turystycznych. Willa w starym stylu ale bardzo dobrze utrzymana, czyste pokoje, ciepło. Dużym plusem była: ogólnodostępna kuchnia, gdzie można było przyrządzić sobie posiłek czy ciepły napój, i sala zabaw na dole, gdzie można było przyjemnie spędzić czas grając w ping-ponga czy billard. Polecam Willa Orla