Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Nice Hotel in Zakopane. Will stay again in my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kira from Malmö

Morgenmad- ikke helt OK

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger kanon iforhold til byen og andre turist attraktioner og servicen er ok, men de er ikke så gode til engelsk og selvom man godt kan polsk, så sker der meget hurtigt missforståelser, når det kan komme til mad.(morgenmaden) Om man er gluten allergiker så sørg for diner egne produkter. Vi bad om glutenfrit brød den anden dag vi boede der, men jeg fik riskager. Lidt disappointed over at få det, da vi specifick havde bedt om brød. (jeg havde selv taget riskager med første dag) Jeg nævnte dette for dem i receptionen, men var usikker på om han forstod hva jeg mente. Men udover dette, så var det et dejligt ophold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by colin from maidenhead

You will never get better value anywhere

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, beautiful building, quirky hotel. Breakfast was good, better than good, actually, and the hotel was very clean. The stunning value is unbeatable anywhere in my view and given the value, I could not criticise a thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Agnieszka i Janusz from Bridgwater

Wypoczynek-:)

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Spedzilismy cudowne 7 dni i nocy w Willa Orla -:)) obsloga mila i pomocna.podawane sniadania przepyszne-:)) Niestety jeden minus za stan kolder i poduszek!! Powinny zostac dawno wymienione. Posciel czysta zadbana. Ogolnie jestesmy zadowolenia i polecam Wille Orla!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniele from Bologna

Hotel caratteristico, ma con qualche pecca

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Costruzione in legno, caratteristica ma un po' datata. Posizione tranquilla un po ' fuori dal centro. Camera abbastanza ampia, bagno funzionale, parcheggio gratuito. Colazione poco varia. Il wifi non ha mai funzionato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Puki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Fint hotel, gott frukost , rent rum ,

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Jag ät mycket nöjd ock vill stanna några dagar till. rummet var rent , frokosten var gött. Fint utsikt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
this was a very nice accomodation close to the city center. room was very clean and big for 2 people, breakfast was very delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels