Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by scott

Easy access and clean

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect spot for a short commute to the property I had to go to for three days
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by Dean

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dean, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by Joan

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Was close to highway for convenience hotel has a nice pool and health club.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Colleen C, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We do have a great pool and health club enjoyed by all! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, Colleen C. Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and convenient hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night during daughter's soccer tournament (at nearby Forekicks III). Very easy to get to soccer fields. Kids loved the pool and hot tub. Room was comfortable as were the beds. 10yo LOVED the Ben and Jerry's vending machine. Only complaint was lack of hot water.. could only get moderately warm water out of faucet and shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff!!! Perfect for a late pats game stay!!! Awesome location!!! Thanks again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Go Pats!!! We love having the Pats fans stay with us. It is such a pleasure to hear that you had a great time and love our property. We love you too. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveller, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshires, MA

Good night's sleep and a great breakfast too!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The best part of my stay: the server, Keri, in the lobby café -- for breakfast. I told her that I was running late, and I have never seen a full made-to-order breakfast fly out to a table so fast! She was friendly and cheery (it was very early in the morning) and so attentive. I got out of there in plenty of time for my meeting,and it made my day.
Cons: Everything was great -- super comfortable bed, everything was really clean, was on an upper floor, it was very quiet.
Location: Took me less than ten minutes to get to Wheaton College, where I had a meeting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Colleen C, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: We stayed here for one night and it was decent for a one-night stay. However, the bathroom was terribly old and dingy and our room smelled very badly.
Cons: The room was terribly old and had a slightly bad smell. Of course, since the hotel was old, this was understandable but did not make for the most pleasant overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Colleen C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards