Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and wanting for nothing

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Clean Luxurious Opulent breakfast for all tastes Friendly and personal
Cons: A second blanket option, for those who like it warmer or possibly 1/2 warm 1/2 cold for two
Location: Quiet and central location to Tauranga and BOP region Great location for a business trip!
Located in a quiet street off the main roads of Tauranga, the hosts leave you wishing for nothing. An opulent breakfast, cooked, continental, and fresh, - the hosts also provide you with a wide range of teas and other hot drinks, as well as juices on arrival and/or as a bedtime 'cuppa'. Very clean, thought out, with information about activities in the region provided in the room. David and Tatiana are the perfect hosts, who can pride themselves of many return visitors. I will be one of them!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Beautiful holiday

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Lovely staff, fantastic breakfast.
Cons: Only one complain - cold shower.
Location: great location, very convenient
Lovely staff, fantastic breakfast. Only one complain - cold shower.
5 out of 5
by xue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Comfort

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great place to stay, very lovely people and great shower. Definitely staying again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

The best hospitality ever!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Almost everything!
Cons: Maybe the matresses could be a bit harder as we found them a bit too soft although that is only a personal opinion that could be debated.
Exceptional hospitality from the owners of the Villa which had everything sorted down to the last detail! Their services were nothing less than excellent with everything being immaculate.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay at Seascape!

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Wotif
Our stay was great! The room had all that we needed and was warm, clean very inviting. The owners were so friendly and served up an awesome breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The hosts were awesome and the room was perfect.
Cons: Nothing.
An excellent experience staying here. Tatiana and David were so friendly and helpful and the room was perfect. This B & B is absolutely wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

clean, comfortable, quiet location

Posted Feb 26, 2016
The cleanest of any hotel I have ever stayed in ! Seascape is tucked away at the end of a quiet street and offers beautiful serene surroundings and pristine living conditions. We only had one night here but I wouldn't hesitate to stay again if I had the opportunity. The owners are very friendly and accommodating.